Auction Weekend Sieke Ngari Zote Ziende

Nov. 13 sijui saa ngapi. But wake up early before mchana ikuje.

23 vehicles owned by a muhindi will be up for auction. prices range from 60k - 9 mirrions. I’ll post below the cars I think are worth it.

[SIZE=7]Brochure[/SIZE]

http://www.clipular.com/c/6558580197818368.png?k=NK-aK1opDc8_ruj7bFMC_E__v58

This has to be a 280 SL not really a barnyard find since the color isn’t red. But if properly cleaned up and properly maintained in a couple of years this will easily fetch 12 million or higher if the mileage is good, the age is proper, and if it’s the desired model.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UyTrkAqnkFI

http://www.clipular.com/c/6418805453225984.png?k=LI2mZUFPdRVnyCfLiuFKCi0A76Q

1950s Bentley Mark VI. If this was a coach-built it’d fetch a ton of money. But it’s not so I guess this would be a very good wedding limousine.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8vMdRPXcSI

http://www.clipular.com/c/5140488833990656.png?k=C7zLnsbmBu-MlMt5dBaRvRGenb8

1930s Chevrolet needs restoration and cleaning but this is a good concourse de’ elegance contender.

http://www.clipular.com/c/5157561194774528.png?k=-eMh4GoFdm_PurX_J029dNHM7UE

1920s Henry Ford Model T or a later year Ford Model A

http://www.clipular.com/c/5872061116055552.png?k=cK_YDeHVCKuyF-k0bHKoEUGGFLs

1960 Mercedes 220s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3sqELpeZrrY

http://www.clipular.com/c/4881683667746816.png?k=KW25QdB1PTdF7Z6p45zVw3fwkP8

1980s Porche 994. For the price whoever buys this should spend some time cleaning it and swapping out the engine with a powerful chevy block…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPRiTh3hK-I

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUf8s2ap4ZQ

ideas

http://www.clipular.com/c/5081994969743360.png?k=ix-qRUb9EwjNVV6HDjxktClQrcE

For the rural folks hailing from Rift-Mt and beyond the Xtrail iko hapa.

http://www.clipular.com/c/5919698980700160.png?k=XdWaAPS5WvYPSGqc-xzH0QuIiD4

Chinese junk tiggo iko hapa tuu. Very cheap price. Hii itakua hot cake…

The new ones have improved.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fqu6Tx2GiPQ

http://www.clipular.com/c/6220368300474368.png?k=OamOzohTB1ok-r_a_fYFq2EP4nc

1970 Mitsubishi lancer. This would be a very good street rally car that if you have time could really build it up and add lots of modern features.

http://www.clipular.com/c/5102146150989824.png?k=Z9CKk4St3OUQaB0xwVToILBfpCw

1999-2000 Peugeot 504 Wagon. For that price, this would be a solid build.

http://www.clipular.com/c/4828550224674816.png?k=bO0WzEiaVdF7Raz2nALwp6R9_qc

[SIZE=4]1989 Citroën CX this in Kenya I think is rare. Whoever buys pray that the Hydro-pneumatic suspension still works because that a chore to fix. But this is such a comfortable and will break necks while driving in Nairobi.[/SIZE]

http://www.clipular.com/c/5091050975395840.png?k=0wiqUEuNHxf_0jpxu_aqiCeSkxk

The final car. Which also I fell off the chair deal is this body shell of an old Porsche. I can’t make out the model if it’s either a 964 or a 911. But restoring and building this up will worthwhile. Bad boys II vibes. I’d replace all the body panels with Carbon Fiber, restitch the interior and sell it off for 10 mirrions.

Hii ni kenya. ata kwa wazungu kwenye wako na purchasing power hizi gari sio pesa mingi hivo. for classic cars they are in poor condition. secondly, they are very difficult to restore if they have significant damage. The only car worth its money is the chevrolet and the ford. but let me wait to see if they go for the prices.

I cry at how badly they have been stored but it’s the same for most collectors the cars just rot.

They’re but with 3D printing parts can be easily made question is someone willing to go that far.

My eyes are on that Citroen and to some extent that Porsche body. And the Lancer.

Cars worth the buy and price… Citroen and the Peugeot… I would buy the Peugeot and clean and soup it up .

these are not cars for pimping out

Ngari= gari

Not worth that money. Fujo inachezea less than 100k

Nimeona mahali ati bibi ya this Late Mhindi ni slayqueen. Ameangusha biashara zote, sasa amekujia Magari.

This is another Tuskys story, mzazi anakufa biashara inaanguka kama panty ya malaya

The only gari worth buying is that peugeot.Kama mingi ni 150k.

Wouldn’t mind the Ford T Model. These is the first car to be mass produced by Henry Ford and it revolutionised life in the western world

bonobos wanapenda second sh*t… hii pesa ya huyu jamaa hatujui ata ilitoka wapi…

these are classics. the ford and the chevy are gems.

so oral of the story is for parents who are keen on building an empire, make sure you indulge your kids in the day-to-day running of your estate.
but most importantly, make sure your Kids have the INTEREST in running your estates once you die. don’t force things on them.

No. Watoto wa sikuhizi want everything sahii for the gram. Patience ya kubuild empire hawana juu wamenyimwa pesa na wazazi. Kufa sahii and the first thing they will do once they access the funds is to go serious clubbing and buy sports cars. We all know of these kiambu kids na kuuza maplot zao then party kama ghaseer.

Old useless jalopies. Except for that vintage Porsche