Dont get them in a knot, am talking of Atwoli of Cotu. My question is , kwani kuwa secretary general has Tenure ama ni gani hizi. This bling wearing Bukusu has been at the helm for almost all his adult life. He has outlived my uncles three Gikuyushepherds, …ok…they are mongrels…, and my aunties two pigs and my Msim two black bikers.
Kwani, what is the deal. He shows no sign of letting go.
Gilbey thoughts
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
He believes without him, COTU would die.
It’s true
Many politicians excuse his behaviour to little education and most will not want to engage him. He does not apologise for what he says. Early in the year, he rattled Vice-President Kalonzo Musyoka by saying he will never be Kenya’s President. Demands for him to apologise were met with more vitriol.
☆DN
I have seen him on interviews. To his credit he is actually a smart guy. At least streetwise. That’s how he has survived by paying off potential replacements. He puts on a facade for entertainment .
And he is Nairobi born and bred.
He ate Muchai.
Kilukumi vs imanyara moment right there son
Atwoli ni mushienzi! This guy lives a fat-cat mbirrionaire lifestyle while the poor workers he pretends to represent in COTU live miserable peasant lives. He refuses to leave COTU because of the money in there. Atwoli is just a greedy asshole.
Halafu @mabenda4 learn how to put your threads in the right category. shienzi!
Hehe tulia VE akikosea you conveniently look the other way, senior villager akikosa and reprimand politely, villager akikosea unadeal naye firmly new villager ata usingojee ruhusa ya wazee twangilia yeye maslaps na masweeps ukingonjea approval ya next cause of action
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
…and he is not a Mbukusu
What About kimutai of matatu welfare? Some offices are them and they are the office. Its like imagining equity bila mwangi. The difference is that the former is person oriented while the latter is business driven. Replacement Wa atwoli will have very big shoes to fill. Huyo ni mluhya who says on tv I can account for all my 33 children. Try making such a statement kwa media uone vile utakarangwa.
No, he drank Muchai. Eat is too savage a word.
ushawai skia election za cotu?..if you ask for elections youll be asked nani amekufa?.. in short seats fall vacant only when someone has died.