@Atwoli!

We survived the era of a hater who used to call himself @fmungai in the parent village. Somehow, once upon a time, fate just removed him from our midst and peace was prosperous. Now you are here, as metamorphed and as vitriolic as the Tasmanian devil! But I know we will weather your hatred! Oh, I know!

16 Likes

Atwoli was also in klist I believe. He was njamba’s wife. Or was it another forum mashada? I don’t remember but his stench is the same

@FMungai is soon joining Ktalk to calm Jubilee brigade…

methinks atwoli=alai

Hate begets hate…shenzy

Honestly, what is your end game??

I might also be your biological father

Following…

How, kwani ukimwaga kwa shonde inageuka mtoto?

Huwa ‘ananuka damu’? Kuna mchamaa tulikuwa tuna chop naye campo…blaaaaacckkk…had this stench…like meffi chloride.

[SIZE=4]what a misfortune to finally meet you.
[/SIZE]

@mukuna this faggot is one mean maafaka that should not to be mentioned ofyo ofyo. :D:D

You hate and abuse other people and expect them to show love back to you?? Maumbwa nyinyi

You are giving this asswole too much unnecessary attention.

Heshimu babako…shenzy

Wacha wivu wewe thieving mungiki

i am afraid its in my natural milieu

when things degenerate into stupidity i keep off. Have fun lad

Hehehehe, ati peace?! Don’t you mean chupilee sycophants haven? You all expected to diss Raila without opposition? Aren’t you the same people who champion democratic space? Does he not have a right to defend Raila as you defend Uhuruto?

I remember him,fmungai alikuwa ile trap huwekwa katikati ya shamba during planting season.Reincarnation is real