ATWOLI

Say what you want about the old fart but credit where its due, a lot of the things he says come to pass… from predicting the handshake, I remember he was among the 1st people to talk about dialogue when Raila and Uhuru were not even on talking terms, to Echesa - He was constantly talking about how Echesa would pay for disrespecting him, to Murkomen to Kindiki, and now he’s talking about fixing Duale and Ruto.
What’s the deal with this guy? Anybody in the know? Is he part of the known deep state or just a guy in the loop of things? I’m very curious

Also, there was news floating around about the late George muchai saying the old fart has some sort of medicine man. Weird stuff.

ama he is member of the deep state ?

Another old fart from Bondo is also said to have some medicine man too. How Uhulu changed course 180 degrees and abandoned Lootoh after Raia whispered something in his ear during a visit to Kisumu is nothing short of a miracle. Every political party he touches melts away.and totally disintegrates. Think also how he escaped Ochuka’s fate in 1982 coup

There is no such thing as a medicine man in politics and power.
Atwoli is an insider and the head of the umbrella body of trade unions in Kenya. How can he not know the private moves that we the public aren’t shown?
Raila is also a seasoned politician who has learnt both the easy and hard ways the game of politics and power.

Mouth piece. To test the waters

He is always right in his predictions. He looks like a joker but the dude is a very smart man. Way ahead of any pundit…Ngunyi included. If you want to now what will happen in Kenya, ask him.

How does it feel the person who you hate most and never voted for taking care of your taxes?
Get over you hate for him and spread it across. UK and WSR deserve the same bashing

Why can’t his rivals also contract medicine men and make moves; or Raila has exclusive access to all medicine men around?

Good question!

Private moves I understand, but private moves in the top most levels of government is bizzare. He’s more in the loop that arap Looter, that says a lot more than him just being the head of an umbrella body.

You really don’t like reading original posts before commenting do you?

he is not predicting anything it is only that he is a member of the deep state and uhuru is following what he is telling him.

The Grand Mullah called him a comedian who entertains Uhuru at State house.

The grand who? who the hell is the grand mullah? Must be a comedian that entertains other comedians at his house

Wachana grand mullah, jama alikua anauza nyama kwa Bucher ya kaka yake pale Garissa,sasa anajaribu kutuaminisha anajua shiet

If this is the case…Naona Uhuru hanging to power after the buffoon claims Uhuru is too young to retire.

3 years ago Atwoli was crying at JKL that he has no access to the president, today he dupes you he is an insider, YOU ARE THICK.

President Mwai Kibaki told the boring old fart off, sijui walikua KICC ama ni wapi, clip iko YouTube.

If you take Francis Atwoli serious then you are not to be taken serious, umekuja Nairobi juzi

Atwoli and Murathe are power brokers. Nuff said.

Mimi sijui Uhuru akili yake hufanya kazi aje. They are now pulling a statement that kikuyus are for rent. This is being spearheaded by Mutahi Ngunyi the mouthpiece to uhuru’s deepstate. Come a time when elections go sideways then kikuyus experience the 2007 ways while these fuckas are living well in Runda and Lavington. I despise these guys a lot!!!

Your disdain for the “old fart” shouldn’t blind you to the game of politics.
Because I trust you know that the powerful and influential change over time. Someone who was crying that he is an outsider is now an insider.
Someone that was supporting the use of KDF in crushing opposition was impeached from the deputy speaker’s position.
The ones that were cheering are now being teargassed.
That’s the game of politics. So amorphous.