Atwoli tried to Bribe Omtatah but THE 6TH refused to be Bribed!

https://x.com/i/status/1862413340871434377

Itabidi omtata awache ku travel na ile station wagon yake hadi Busia. Amegusa watu hawana huruma

Presidential preparations call for a paradigm shift in his lifestyle. He should start thinking like a president

I used to go for demonstrations and would meet The 6th. What captures you is his passion and commitment. Kibaki and Uhunye offered him jobs money he refused. Remember when he chained himself at Harambee House and cops came with handcuffs to arrest him? :joy: (D- watashow mambo). When he refused they waylaid him and beat him up fracturing his skull still he did not relent. Look at some who were fighting for rights but got co-opted into the feeding frenzy like the so called paragon of human rights, Makau Mutua

My only beef with Omtatah is that he seems not to understand how to be subtle. He is tough, but in a crude and vulnerable type of way. You do not show your hand or let your guard down with the mafiaso that is the Kenyan leadership

He is the only rescue we have.

Huyu hataki urais. He wants to take the Kalonzo position. Control 5% of the vote and do mega deals with real contenders to secure your endorsement

Can we let Dr. Ruto lead in peace jameni?

Nikama hujui huyu jamaa…not everybody has a price

Oh, he must be a ugandan

Got it

Boy wa Putin Niko nyuma ya okoiti liwe liwalo.

Umefanya direct translation mzee bure sana wa kulewa busaa 24/7

Goodfellas GIF

You must be joking

Looks like a doctored video. Siamini