So says a political dimwit! Ulishindwa na MCA sasa wewe ni idler wa kijiji?
Circledot:
“If William Ruto wins, who am i to refuse ,i will fully support him and share my wisdom on how to lead a country. Maybe he is the chosen on and we are not allowed to question God for choosing him”
~atwoli
Konyagi and murathe to follow suit soon
Hizi ni hallucinations za Tangatanga minions! Ata Mudavadi said he has no problem with Rao winning.
spear:
There is a shift away from this conmen atwoli, muraithe & that groupie called mt.Kenya foundation. Jayden has now put them aside to lead himself. That’s how azimio took a pause as he rebranded jubilee party. Even now ngatia is out in Nairobi. Igathe has been fished back by jayden to be candidate under jubilee. That automatically means RAT has to get Tim Wanyonyi to step down as his master command. A lot of sobering moments coming up for handcheque team. [ATTACH=full]431552[/ATTACH]
If Igathe quits Equty for murky politics, his clout in the corprate world will diminish.
Ongea polepole mzito…kuna jamaa namjua atarukwa na akili hapa…yeye ni 24/7aximio damu.
Circledot:
“If William Ruto wins, who am i to refuse ,i will fully support him and share my wisdom on how to lead a country. Maybe he is the chosen on and we are not allowed to question God for choosing him”
~atwoli
Konyagi and murathe to follow suit soon
God called WSR to the peak of mt Kenya. I am not sure whether in body or just in spirit. He then gave him his people. but also gave him a warning not to make mistakes so that he will see the promised land.
for me whoever wins I don’t give any fuck,hawa in kuruka mikojo ukakanyaga shonde,that’s why I don’t vote.so let the best thief win