Atwoli finally

“If William Ruto wins, who am i to refuse ,i will fully support him and share my wisdom on how to lead a country. Maybe he is the chosen on and we are not allowed to question God for choosing him”

~atwoli

Konyagi and murathe to follow suit soon

Tombwa.

WSR is definitely the fifth president

You are wise.

Ver important people, their word is gold?

Thanks

No comment Mdau.
[SIZE=1]lakini inauma[/SIZE]

Hahaaa. They have started seeing the light. @uwesmake leta hio sura yako hapa.

Hate speech, NCIC to list this one too

God forbid,shiet

There is a shift away from this conmen atwoli, muraithe & that groupie called mt.Kenya foundation. Jayden has now put them aside to lead himself. That’s how azimio took a pause as he rebranded jubilee party. Even now ngatia is out in Nairobi. Igathe has been fished back by jayden to be candidate under jubilee. That automatically means RAT has to get Tim Wanyonyi to step down as his master command. A lot of sobering moments coming up for handcheque team. [ATTACH=full]431552[/ATTACH]

Wewe ni muzee mushenzi sana

I told you that by April you would have seen the light. Good to see ume amka mapema:D

Afadhali tuzoee mapema

Muthurii kihanguru is what you are.Hauna msimamo

Niî ndiguthura kîpii

nuu wakuira nituragicagura…no tutigucagura muici na muragi.Turathuraa Wajakoyaa

Kaba Wajakoya. Ona niî ndahota kumuhe Muti wakwa tondu ndiraiguire niaguitikiria fangi yendagio

I’m still counting every moment you switch positions my broda… playing it safe. :D:D:D