Attention Attention all gamblers Tumevamiwa

The Gathecas are coming up with a betting company. They think that one of the betting firms is affiliated to Ruto

Ungesema tu Jubilee development. :D:D:D
Si kwa ubaya lakini spear you know that is just a short term cash spike. There are too many alternatives and betting is going nowhere.

use airtel money, it’s your money, betting and alcoholism they’re all the same
[ATTACH=full]248089[/ATTACH]

Good to see there’s someone here who understands soccer betting models .I know of a guy who has one and he makes so much money its insane .What I learned after exploring is that anyone with a proven and profitable model will never reveal it .

shida ya most people like 99% ni kuwekelea tu fwaa + emotions instead of maths logic

People should be allowed to bet themselves to death wakitaka. Majamaa wakiachana na mabibi it means more puthy in the circulation. There is no one who bets akiwa amewekewa bunduki kwa kichwa.

Hata wakifunga tutatafuta other ways of depositing funds

Si you post even one match prediction where you have mathematically analysed (without emotions:D) tuone kama pia hutakamuliwa

Boss usikule stress juu paybill zimefungwa!! Kula jackpot ama bonus ya ligibet… Paybill iko hapo. [ATTACH=full]248135[/ATTACH]

@Duke of Busia Matiangi batunyarire gaki.

Hio mtu ya Homescience inapenda kujichocha while forgetting the ball bounces.

This is stupid as someone here said are they going to ban alcohol next.
This type of move is going to discourage foreign investments, especially with 5G coming up I think Kenyatta needs to rein in his people.

How is betting foreign investment???
It is a direct drain on our foreign currency it’s siphoning money out of the country!

BTW I saw someone trying to compare betting to the lottery in California but there is a huge difference, in California , the state owns the lottery and the money goes into education, while in Kenya , the money goes to supporting European soccer, car makers and flushed down the drain on alcohol.
Kenya can as well take a chunk of its foreign exchange and throw it into the indian ocean!!!

The question of whether betting should be banned boils down to ethics and the society, but we live in a democratic setting with rights and freedoms hence betting is free for anyone. Banning betting is denying one his/her freedoms.
Rigging?? the betting companies are in the business of making profits and care less about the customers. As long as the so called model works for them then its fine with them. Just remember the system is designed to keep them in business so the chances of those betting is as minimal as possible to ensure the betting firms are profitable else they will go out of business.

but betting in Kenya is just like another betting business like bet365 only in Kenya we have weak laws, they don’t have any obligation to the society but to take their profits away, the government should encourage local investors to invest in that sector and put clauses to support local interests, otherwise with internet ,and multiple channels of payments, betting is here to stay ,don’t be surprised if we have boda boda guys with bet365 accounts, it only takes one guy to have it then spread fhe news to others.

The perspective issue is if someone starts a business here of sizable magnitude what guarantee is there that government wouldn’t negatively meddle with it.

Yes it is in deed perspective, I’m sure drug dealers and 2nd generation brewers have a similar perspective.

The government’s job is, statecraft meaning to protect , defend and grow the state for its citizen’s benefit.
When a business goes contrary to the stated position, the government is duty bound to “meddle” in the interests of the state and or its citizens.

What reason has been given? What legal means have been undertaken? How do you deport someone who is legally in the country without judicial consent? Why the secrecy? This is what I am getting at.
Statecraft should be just otherwise we might as well have witchcraft.

Whats you point?:rolleyes:
Its rather obvious that they cannot be legally in the country if they don’t have work permits or doing jobs contrary to their work permits so deportation is in order.

You must have been born yesterday to believe that highly paid executives couldn’t have arranged adequate stay visas.
I know which side the thieves lie.