Att: Mafisi Sacco

I am sure you feel all excited when Kenya bags a medal in the olympics, yet you are not running. Why? Bragging rights by association.
So, am not looking for anything else apart from the bragging rights. Just like my lakeside brothers will uproot a railway line that has nothing to do with IEBC, I will also brag about UK’s wealth cause he’s my tribesmate. that is what makes us kenyans bro.

hizi laws hupitishwa ma MP wanaume wakiwa wapi??? juu hii itakamua wengi. starting with those thick skulled fisi MPigs. na hawatakua na pesa ya kulipa juu tutakua tushafukuza hao mongoose.
miaka ni tano tano

LOL did you have to go there? this shit is funny :D:D:D

No discussiopn is complete here without RAO being dragged in.

some legislators are are securing illegit kids here after all wengi ni ma sponsor

A good thread derailed by Rao, UK and Obako nonsense.

FIXED!

I guess when you will go hungry one day, the ‘wealthy’ kikuyus will line up at your door and feed you. Why can’t you own at least one virtue and, if you feel you can’t live a complete life without seeking association, try to identify with those who share your virtues?? I know you can’t because, although probably you’re educated, you’re nothing more than a tribal brute with useless academic papers meant only to please the eyes of a potential employer.

FYI, many non-kikuyu Kenyans drink expensive wines when a Kamau from Gatundu is wallowing in filthy chang’aa dens full of flies. And who told you that wealth is the true measure of success? Yet many times you’re trying to push your religious agenda in this forum, marketing your cult’s shady beliefs??? It tells me one thing: i only need to scratch your skin a little and the stench of your christian hypocrisy will scuttle right across my nose.
When will Africans abandon the nonsensical communal thinking? I wouldn’t even care if my blood brother is a billionaire or not; i am an individual not a community.

Does you cult(I believe its Jehovah witness) teach you to propagate useless ethnic supremacist ideologies? Yet, with your inferiority complexes, once a white man inadvertently mistreats you, you’ll come here crying about racism. So, racial supremacy is wrong but tribal supremacy is Ok, right??

This is 2016 and anyone preaching cheap tribal politics is an idiot.

Summarize pls.
And is all this because I stated the obvious fact that RAO will never be president?

I know the road you want me to hit and sorry, i am not succumbing to your chirps.

Very well.

But still, RAO will never be President.

Identity. All humans crave a sense of belonging. Your name is a huge part of that. Children should never be denied the same on the whims of an adult who should know better.

If you haven’t, watch the tv series Missing Pieces. Often tearful stories of the same.

But look at it this way. A girl conceives, baby daddy does a MIA on her. Time to deliver comes, how does she give a name of someone who she doesnt know if he exists? Also there is this issue of father’s consent as a requirement in many things (i.e if his name appears on the kids BC), a friend of mine has a son who she managed to take abroad for studies. In son’s BC, the name of his son’s father is there. When it reached a point she couldnt pay school fees and sought bursary in that University, they required dad’s financial record. Stories of eti the dad is a deadbeat did not matter. The son had to stop schooling to do menial jobs there to survive. Today’s paper Ciku Muiruri has written about the same incidence.
I am still holding to XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX in father’s details if he is a deadbeat…

Some ladies conceive with men whose real names they do not know. Sasa jamaa unamjua kama Luther12 utaweka hio jina kwa BC? If the dad is deadbeat, he should not have the privilege of a child being associated with him. Wacha tu ikue XXXXXX.

I agree that you have strong points. I’ll be the devil’s advocate here: In this specific case, was an attempt made to contact the father for whatever documentation was required? By the way, I speak as one who has personally known several people who were looking for their biological parents, the story of one which I’ve shared here in the past.

whats the point of having a name if the father is a dead beat…upuzi mtupu. These guys should ensure those dead beats pay child support…