Atletic Madrid loses three high profile players

The Madrid club seems to be in turmoil after the third high profile player announced he will leave at the end of the season. Antoinne Griezmann announced he is leaving at the end of the season and has been heavily linked to a move to Barcelona. Should he move to Barcelona then Coutinho will be sold. Other high profile players leaving the club are Lucas Hernandez who has been linked to a move to Bundesliga giants Bayern Munich, while long serving captain Diego Godin will leave the club after the expiry of his contract. Sources say he is likely going go join a prominent Serie A club.

Alifanya blunder kutoka Liverpool FC. Sijui tumchukue ama namna gani?

One would think you sit on the Liverpool board…

yeah, I do. utafanya?

Turmoil kitu gani? The Griezmann move appears to have been planned since last year. Why would he sign a new contract last year just for him to be sold off again this year?

Anyway, in Atletico bora Simeone asitoke wako sawa. He is the key person in that club.

Why would I want anything to do with your mind or brains or both?

Skampaka karibu mbuzi ulaya hapa base uache ukali

Eeeeish kuwa mpole. The true fans use the word ‘we’ to show closeness with their clubs and players. None can do without the other. Oh especially that Board! where would they get their ‘cheese’ from?

He is just a peasant and the little he is receiving the government is robbing him in broad day light. What a cruel world

Hernandez was already sold to Bayern Munich. My guess is that the club wants to rejuvenate itself by selling two big names and replacing them with cheaper and younger players.

Griezman is targetted as replacement for Suarez and not Coutinho. Anyway, the chances of Coutinho staying are very minimal because the fans don’t like him and so he is not happy to stay at Camp Nou. He will surely force his move out of the club and I believe he will shine wherever he goes to. Barca have not utilized him effectively coz they play him out of position

Neither do I need yours, actually, I need nothing from you. But the fact that you replied to my comment means that you need my comment and yes, I am a board member.

So if he isn’t happy at Nou Camp…why the fuck did he even go there?

Let me quote myself, “because the fans don’t like him and so he is not happy to stay at Camp Nou.”

Simione always makes a team from nothing shida tu ni with those makeshifts the best he can do is a semifinal . Manchester United phucked up employing a rookie wangetulia ligi iishe wachukue Pochetino ama Simione