So how many billionaires or millionaires are created in mulima with that transaction with zoomalis?
The zoomalis will give 100M for land to a Kikuyu peasant, and the Kikuyu peasant will now be a hundred millionaire. Hapo loss Iko wapi? Because the Mrima millionaire will proceed to invest and inject the money into economy or transform to living like a king. Sioni hasara hapo.
Wanunue saidi…
The Mrima person will mostly get some other land somewhere else and increase their worth and livelihood…
Deep inside murima there is absolutely zero discrimination. In Nyeri for example, the major sellers for shoes and clothes are somalis from mandera and they are seriously thriving. The best panel beaters are luos. The luhyas have taken over security industry and also work in the farms during the day as farm hands.
Al Shabaab wakija huku ndani ati wanapigana na locals, Christians will never side with them the way Muslims and locals in Lamu are siding with them. Finishing them will be quick and without noise.
Nyeri was the headquarters of central province and therefore many civil servants, businessmen from outside.
Those 2.7 m are more inteligent ,have more money and power than the 9 milion bonobos from mulima whose sole work ni vibanda and hawking na kuuza burot maguta. Eastleigh they fucked up murima hawkers huwezi waona huko mchana
Cry us a river. Is it time to remind you “I told you so”?
Have you seen northeastern and how they live in abject poverty ama unapayuka tu why don’t they apply their magic sauce there charity begins at home.
Mali safi safi kama Anita nderu
Some cartel in Nairobi threatened a garba owned ma3, next thing…
3 ma3s got blasted and the coy DCI blamed it on alshaba. Them cushits can’t be easily fucked with
Yeah kuna wa somali kadhaa wamejenga Ruiru Murera, there is also a court in Membley Ruiru where around 70% are dim eye Luhya Luo and Kisii. My friend who went to survey huko showed me the data nikashangaa.
So Kenya 's ambition is to have a piece of murima? The scramble for murima. What is with that piece of rock?
More Intellligent
LOOOOOOOL!!! Inbreds cannot be intelligent! You are competing with the Afghans, the Hilbillys of rural Appalachia and rural Pakistanis in terms of intelligence. It is genetically in-built into your community to regress in terms of intelligence with every generation of inbreeding.
A community where you are guaranteed to have semi-literates because 80% of the girls were married before they even finished high school, where literacy is 20% in Wajir and less than that in Somalia proper cannot compete with the likes of Kirinyaga where 98% of the people born after 1990 are literate. Intelligent and well educated mothers give rise to intelligent and well-educated children. That is an established fact worldwide.
There is no community as overrated as the Somali.
Fun fact: Any community that keeps half of its population in a subservient position will never win against one where everyone can participate in maintaining an economy and even going to war.
That is why Muslims have been losing wars(social, economic, political) the past 200 years versus every other non-Muslim country, community or entity that has decided to embrace some degree of equality for their women, literacy and modern economics.
Again. Nionyeshe ata kiwanda moja inaowniwa na Wasomali. I can show you plenty of Kikuyu- owned industries. Even half-wits like Moses Kuria runs a textile factory. Somalis do not produce even 10% of the milk in Kenya despite having so much of the rangelands lakini unaleta bwehehe hapa!! No tea, no coffee, less beef, mutton and even camel meat than the Maasai, Samburu, Borana and even the Whites of Laikipia, Nyeri and Meru. What value aside from basic commerce which Asians and Kikuyus still dominate, do Somalis bring to the table in this nation???
There is only one Somali owned bank and it is a mid-tier bank that never grows because it wants to stay Shariah compliant and so it can never compete. Meanwhile half the mid-tier banks in Kenya and 2 of the top ones, who owns them??? Who???
90% of the economic activities in Kenya, the ones that make it possible for it to grow without natural resources are Haram to your ilk so you are going nowhere in a modern western oriented economy like ours .
Heck, you can only invest in Shariah compliant money market funds which (Checks the rates on various MMF platforms) deliver half or less than half of what I earn from normal MMFs and managed funds. You cannot do insurance unless it is forced like NHIF. You cannot invest in most shares because they are linked in some way to some Haram activity either because said company does Riba or haram activities like making alcohol .
That is why Muslim wealth never lasts beyond 2 generations except for Ismailis who do not interpret Sharia like the rest of you and hence today are the wealthiest subsect of Muslims in the world. See how majority (but not all)Swahilis and Coastal Arabs who insisted on adhering to Sharia compliant ways of wealth accumulation, for all their time making it as traders, it never grows generation after generation because it is confined to rental income and basic commerce. That is why despite their 1000+ years head start on Africans inland in Kenya, they were overtaken in two generations in places like Mombasa, first by Asians, then by everyone else.
Because Non Muslims have expanded into any and all sectors that can make money in every legal way under secular law.
And unlike the Jews of the Ottoman Empire who the Ottomans used to bypass those restrictions(very clever and crafty those Greeks pretending to be Turkish Muslims) , there are 2.7 million Somalis versus 51 million Non Somalis who are not so stupid as to be not be used to generate wealth for others. Lool !!!The Kikuyu will generate that wealth and keep it to himself. Na akufukuze kwake!!
What you mean 4 times? Mayakos is a budding metropolis snd the future of development. I saw some beauties when I passed there
Garba or Gabra?.
easiest recruits wa alshabaab ni mungich wa Nyeri Majengo slums recently converted to Islam.
Wewe Mzee as a God fearing man I expect you to love thy neighbor as you…
Ata Israel kuna waislamu
Hio ni kama kusema umeona kiikuyus wa mathira ? Ama wa mathare? Focus on the own uone who are taking over
Nani anasoma hio ? Angalia courses people are doing at universities and see which communities will be in charge
A taita will be president before zoomalis ever test that seat.
apo sasa