The French want to test it on their west African colonie[ATTACH=full]294931[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]294933[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]294934[/ATTACH]
West Africans huwa na kaujinga kengine noma sana. They worship Frenchmen. Very useless people
Time for Mwafrika to shine. Hii ni kazi @Thiem , and his cabal of NGO watafanya kwa mkate nusu na soda, kutoka kea mzungu.
The truth hurts. We’re the perfect lab rats because our healthcare is non existent and our governments are totally unprepared for this disaster (as usual). Besides that we are at the bottom of the barrel when it comes to socioeconomic and political power. African lives are worth less than just about every other race. At times like this we are reminded how much the developed world looks down on us.
If we elected leaders who were interested in developing STEM fields we wouldn’t be in this position but the average African cares more about foreskins and last names than they do about their own welfare. Who is crying the loudest about the excesses of the Jubilee government? The same guys who voted for them 3 times. It’s like Africans can’t link their actions to the consequences.
The other day Mutua was bitching about KEMRI but who ran them down? You neglect and destroy your industries then act indignant when they can no longer function. So here we are, at the mercy of the West once again.
Sai omusungu ako survival mode. Ata ikisemekana makende za waafrika ndio dawa ya corona utaona vile wataanza roundup ingine wazimu, the biggest one since the slave trade. When they get better they’ll just “apologize” for that “dark chapter” of history, and throw a few coins our way. They’ll then build memorials and monuments for good measure, to “commemorate the victims of these unimaginable atrocities”, and swear “never again”.
@Ndindu the bonobo kuja kidogo
Enyewe Mzee @Ndindu should volunteer, and inscribe his name in the history of earth, as one of the soul that saved humanity, when we were on the blink of extinction.
If you want to test a car engine, you put it through the worst kind of stress possible that you would ever imagine or expect it to encounter on the road. Africa presents such an opportunity for treatment modalities. If it works here, it works anywhere.
Africans are lab rats. Let them be used to test whether this drug is effective.
Mimi nimebook vatican city after all this fiasco…ni hayo tu
Utafika aje huko, if jungu shut down, trust me , hata mafuta kenya itakuwa noma, your most cherished smartphone won’t be any different from landline.
Kufika sio shida,lugha itakua noma ,sijui street names za huko:D:D
Hakuna mahali mnaenda, unless you know how to read the stars, utajikuta pale Namib desert, after using all your energy to walk.