Ati Baby Throwing..Mad religions za Kenya isokay?!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INLujbJ_B9M

My head hurts…how can this shit be done

and people watch
[ATTACH=full]190088[/ATTACH]

and which God thinks of this for babies…aki the low I.Q shit is real if these chinkus with their strict upbringing cuz this

[ATTACH=full]190087[/ATTACH]

And they ain tossing their babies …leave the high flying antics to the east

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HErgvvIpSa4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UF7rBcFolAc

The Arbiter lives

[SIZE=5][FONT=arial]They never heard of Shaken baby syndrome I guess[/FONT][/SIZE]

wazungu wako wapi waone hii mambo:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

meanwhile…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T7ihdsjIqhI

Just went through that piece and you look and the complications for it to even be entertained …fuck …its just stupid…like the whole church closed and walipe medical bill.cuz am sure kuna complications which has been his lighting rod for these sorry to say naive people…
[ATTACH=full]190097[/ATTACH]

If the kid falls ill they will blame the couple for having had sex before the church-imposed 66-day rule. Its an echo chamber. The pastor and other church members will start looking at them funny and maybe even banish them from the church, not thinking even for a minute that the ritual contributed to complications

The baby is fucking crying…why …do people fucking over reach…even babies can’t have peace …
[ATTACH=full]190098[/ATTACH]

In eastlands this is normal…

[ATTACH=full]190100[/ATTACH]
figsed

good lawd amighty

400yrs