kama alidanganya wewe ako on pills what else is she not telling you ama anandanganya?
@pseudonym ulikuwa unafuatilia sana huyu msichana mzungu wa Kabuda. Kuja uone sasa vile amefanyia boy child
@Miss Finest Wine is that you? :rolleyes:
It’s high time you come back home and invest here . Otherwise when your baby mama’s are done with you will have no pension and living in homeless shelter.
Classic 105 morning talk show continues ,with yours truly …
@mobi , I have realised @Ka-Buda is good, nay, great at spinning tales. I think he watches to many soap operas.
Why do you spend so much time philosophizing and rationalizing about women, you will never figure them out and you are just getting into a black hole that does not have an end, you can spend your wit on better things.Complaining about women and wanting to be a ‘lady’s man’ should be left to undergraduate and high school kids,when you are 27 years old+ your concern and energy should be spent on getting millions and billions
…‘Jana I had nothing better to do in the evening and so I decided I have to see her…’ is what is wrong with your relationships
Hakuna HIV mayuu
@Ka-Buda tumia condom bana too many diseases at this rate you might end up with more than 10 children by the time you reach 50
Kafunda mwenyewe
[SIZE=1]This is mean[/SIZE]
Gathenge ! ulienda majuu kutafuta mali apana kupanda wild oats !
Time alisema anataka wafanane na Maxwell ni kama alikuwa anacommunicate something. She banging her ex.
Thanks mate.
I didn’t choose this life… This Life chose me!..
You know I don’t mean that in a mean way.
I love kids I even get giddy with other people’s kids especially at that age when they are just starting to walk and talk!
They’re like little angels and upto four years old, there’s never a dull moment with kids but it takes a whole lot of attention and commitment to be there for them.
It’s not a Job for a forty years old man.
That’s what I meant.
Said the single sad Talker.
Indeed yes…it is MFW alright! my bro KB is no boy shaud. He is a super alpha male.
OOOPs how did I miss this old battered bitter 60 year old’s comments. Your children are older than me so please nigga…back to room 101. Same pattern emerging:).I am not responsible for your miserable broke/sexually depraved life. C’mmon now.
Yeah, sounds about right.
Welcome back MFW. Pls don go away again.