We are an all inclusive family sio kasumba ya Ukoloni wa White Jesus saa zote.
[ATTACH=full]454214[/ATTACH]
We are an all inclusive family sio kasumba ya Ukoloni wa White Jesus saa zote.
[ATTACH=full]454214[/ATTACH]
I know you did not just call him “baba”
Joined this group a while back but it turned out to be a den of fools
Now I know Raila is probably funded by George Soros just like last election, God forbid he wins this election even demonic LGBT will be taught in our schools,
Kenya is a secular Republic by constitutional right. Nũgũ.
Upuzi, am a very staunch Christian lakini hii extremism of elevating a religion over others is sickening…hii ndio indoctrination Moi alitumia to rule over kenya for almost 30years…and it’s the same script Ruto is trying to follow
Single digit IQ reasoning.
You wouldn’t understand, you’re an African with European names
Why does Mumia still retain the Christian name ‘Harrison’ yet he is an atheist?
I still wonder why after all these decades we still have CRE and IRE in the school curriculum.
Because this isn’t Kattegat, Lagertha:D
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D that may be so but this is neither Jerusalem nor Mecca.
Ruto in Nakuru——“We will do everything in our power to protect the church”
He understands that majority of voters are Christians so he has been trying to use that notion to gain a foothold within the church. Creating a psychological war between the Christian right, Christian left and left center.
There’s a lot of undertalk going on in the central part of Kenya especially amongst women above 40 years within the PCEA,PEFA,AIPCA, ACK, full gospel, Methodist and Catholic churches on which presidential candidate seems to be driving a more pro Christian agenda.
Which tells you it’s not yet uhuru. Speak ill of either in public, and see how fast your friends diminish. The mass psyche is not yet ready to see God in different colours.