Atheists kujeni huku

Mko peke yenu
[ATTACH=full]366933[/ATTACH]

So what’s the big deal? At the same time he was finding Jesus, thousands of Christians became atheists, it’s just that they didn’t shout about it.

Yesu ni bwana. Every knee shall bow down.

Good for him I guess. He should take advantage of the attention and sell Christian booklets about his ‘testimony’.

He has been a believer all along. It only that he was stubborn or was craving for some kind of attention.
Anyway good for him.

He was just a Christian spy with peculiar mission. But whatever!

[ATTACH=full]366937[/ATTACH]

Psalms 115:1

In kendi, A Ruoth Nyasaye ema nyaka iyud duong’, to ok wan nikech adiera mari kod herani mosiko.

Pia wewe i remember you in my prayer you see the light. Uwache na illuminati.

Spot on.

Aziuze 100-200. He’d make some good paper

Jaduong transleshen muhimu ama upelekee KondeleTalk.

As a life long athiest; religious belief is one of the most WTF things people do. Especially the whole nutcase riwayas about angels and magic.

In other news, you don’t need an organization to profess your athiestic tendencies. Only a closeted theist would join a group like the above.

Every knee shall bow down? That makes zero sense… But then again you believe in a death cult.

illuminati brother, come back to our lord and savior jesus christ

Hehe. A brother has fallen but we soldier on!

Good riddance!

:D:D:D alikua anachukua ssecrets za shetani anapelekea Yesu?

The opposite of the so called Jesus is not Satan. By the way, who is this creature called Satan? #FairyTalesGalore

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

I am here to have fun. If I decide that the opposite of Satan is Hitler, then it’s so.