My first personal experience…when I was admitted to college…(by now nikama encyclopedia)
we had a kayahoo group of admitted incoming international freshmen…Wacha I vybe this Kachick…long story short…when we met up in college our vybe died kabisa instant…
took me research to understand that some light skinned yellow yellow Ethiopians…consider dark skinned african brothers to be of an inferior race…that chick never interacted with the “dark skinned” brothers…all thru college…ndio nikajua Ethiopians think they ain’t African and that they are black Jews or something like dat…
Pole pole nikajua only group lower in the social -economic ladder of human beings is our sistas…
Keep dreaming. Akili ya mwafrika iko Jungle Software 1.0. We don’t have the brainpower to turn the tide so stop dreaming. I am going to say what every other person has been too shy to say. Africans are not the sharpest tool in the shed. Akili ndogo haitawahi tawala akili kubwa. Sure, there are a few geniuses among us, but most of us wouldn’t compete intellectually with other races.
Asians are catching up with Caucasians in big tech pale Silicon Valley. Indians and Chinese are excelling there but black bonobos, who constitute 13% of the US population and have lived there for centuries, are nowhere to be seen or heard in big tech and finance. The proof that negroes are intellectually inferior is right there before your eyes. Other races know it but they are just polite not to announce it because they will be branded as racists. Akili zetu (collectively) ni mzito kidogo kuliko za wale wengine.
Caucasians generally know that melanin is synonymous with stupidity. Ni vile tuu hawawezi sema in public. But deep down parents pray everyday that their children don’t marry or get married by negroes and halve the IQ of their bloodline. There are countless threads on reddit of white parents disapproving their children’s marriages to negroes.
Exactly, This one of the reason racism exists to this day… our for furthers were told they are inferior and they bought the narrative …we inherited it and we keep advancing with our actions.
My recent encounters/interaction has also taught me racism is a class thing…
Tulienda conference huko US. We were three: myself and two colleagues. One colleague was white. We noticed whenever it was just me and the Kenyan colleague, our poster was rarely visited and very few people asked us questions. The day the white colleague joined us, we were busy the entire time. We realised that the white skin somehow made us more credible, it’s like people trust white scholars more than blacks.
These days he is using his other handle to start similar threads then use this handle to make similar replies about jungle software 1.0, blacks being inferior etc. After sometime, he has started adding that some blacks are superior intellectually but it is because he thinks he is superior unlike his fellow blacks. You are right about where he gets his opinions from
How are blacks inferior when civilization started in Africa. The pyramids were made in Africa a process which remains a mystery till date.
The African moors once ruled over Europe for over 700 years. Black people were all over the world. They were in Africa, Asia, America and even thr Australian continent.
We maybe slower in life but we are not inferior in any way.
Some Ethiopians and ALL somali denial of being African is because of all the negativity directed at Africans by other races. Yani being African is something even many Africans would to run away from.
The sad thing about this situation is that black people are more likely to avoid a stall that has black as presenters and more likely to go to one with a white presenter.
All the hate from other races has made us hate ourselves.