I’m at VIP Classic. Yaani Leo lanye amenubuy phombe. Alaaaa!!!
Has it ever happened to you?
I’m at VIP Classic. Yaani Leo lanye amenubuy phombe. Alaaaa!!!
Has it ever happened to you?
Tupatie hekaya kamili
Details
What did she look like
Umefukisha threshold
Number
Picture
Kama si hivyo [COLOR=rgb(61, 142, 185)]@nyamaza
What does her looks have to do with this. May be you think the 150 you paid for a shot nimeikunywa phombe. Picha ya lanye wa vip unataka nitoe wapi? Number ya nini tena? Unataka phombe pia?
Ungeitisha pucci labda pombe. Meffi thinking
Who told you niliitisha?
This is what happened
Waiter akaleta pombe extra after I already ordered. Then nikamshow I don’t need extra then she says " umebuiwa na yule dame"
it’s either a trap or you are being used as a ladder, there must be another guy in the club she wants to make jealous , she will tell the guy that you have bought her beers worth 1k so for him to fk her she needs 2k
A juvenile mafwi tucker tucker thread
No freebies in life. Especially from lanyees. But cheers to you bro:D
You don’t have to waste your time replying to a tucker tucker thread. Just move to the next and save time
don’t you feel less of a man kununuliwa pombe na malaya?
I was there on Saturday evening vip section…there is a certain lanye who kept bragging to me how a certain big wig gas been dating her… she even showed the mpesa messages na ziko na jina ya huyo mzito.a top 5 leader in the current government…manze nilijua tunasalamiana hadi na mabigwing
hehe lanyes wanajua kuchezea watu mind games…Kama anadate a bigwig in Government mbona anauza kuma 500 bob VIp… alikua anataka uongeze bei…usiwahi amini anything from a lanye…their mind game is crazy
She even showed me photos…jua mnasaliama wengi
And why is she still selling punani in river road? How foolish is that senior Government official to allow a lanye or a side chic take photos?
It doesn’t add up. Hiyo ni another episode of things that never happened
Am also a Dollar Billionaire but bado nakula mali za 150
Have mercy. He is still learning
mama ya mkamba mjinga illiterate maskini @PHARMACY huuza AIDs infested wares 50 bob mlolongo karibu kwa chief
Big wig and she still goes to that whorehouse for cheapskates? Critical thinking skills hamkusoma ama?
Well, it would if I had asked for it.