Cheki manenos, they are almost overtaking Kenya. They believe in prayers
[ATTACH=full]298527[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]298528[/ATTACH]
ghasia!!! people have died yesterday of floods ,locusts zimefika hadi embakasi. …and you still worried about corona, uhuru should stop quarantine as soon as possible, maze some of us are being threatened with pay cut
We are not at the Olympics…
People are officially scared. Even if the global economy is re-opened, the gusto of returning back to work and party mode/eating out/movies/travel has diminished kabisa. After the flu pandemic of 1918, they say it took 4 years before people felt safe to restart their lives again.
long term effect it past 4 years is what will remain. Its like scar in someones face
Hio kitu ilikuwa very horrific… It had like three cycles and the second one was the monster, when people like now were like ‘we tired, it’s just a flu!’…and when it’s given 1918 it’s forgotten that up to Nov 1919, that’s like two fcked up years…when people say history repeats itself… Hapa it copy pasted itself.
Kenya mlikula afflatoxins na mercury combined. Corona haitoboi na hio sumu yote:D:D
We
We shall over come this kama tumekua tukihara juu ya cholera ns hatukufi hii homa tutamalizana nayo