At last some kind of relief

It takes a man with two big balls to pull such a big one.
[ATTACH=full]186140[/ATTACH]

The last time I checked capitalfm news are always legit.

Watch some people attack Gov Sonko for this. To me this is good even if the rule will be overturned in a few days. The muhindi must know this is Kenya and not India. We will not accept ufala zao in a country where our ancestors died trying to liberate it for us

Good man, though wataenda tu court. However if muhindi are to respect us, Matiang’i needs to end the practice of them hiring foreigners from India for normal jobs that Kenyans can do.

some people will be in court tomorrow

Dawa ya moto ni moto, hawa watu wametuzoea.
Indians are just shit.
Let them know we are not taking this kindly

ni wakenya wangapi wataumia wale walikuwa wanafanya kazi huko?

Tutawapea kazi kwa Songo Rescue Team kama pharmacists

Recently i was doing some office partions for a super wealthy muhindi somewhere along mombasa road. He has employed one his inlaws from india who can barely speak english to supervise young kenyans who more qualified than him…
He even tried to tell my guys how to do thier job in my absence … rest assured i put him in his rightful place.

imerekebishwa…

Wewe na sonko mkona akili kana za mende

Stupid populist move.

Wewe nitakutia doleee huku nyuma,ulie mamayooooo

For some things to change we just have to all abandon the corruption culture and have a system that works and doesn’t favour anyone regardless of wealth or family status, then we shall be able to conquer the numerous scandals and issues that affect us daily.

Chandrana is a good store I have never witnessed any problems…better than Nakumatt which was openly abusing its workers.

That’s a very small sacrifice to make in the grand scheme of things!
Its our Dignity and National pride in question here.
Some decisions have to be made “ili iwe funzo Kwa hawa Pakis na other foreigners walio na tabia kama zao”

I don’t know about you, but my grand parents died in the line of fighting for Kenya’s independence.
If these racist cunts suffer financial loss, it will serve to remind them to respect their hosts.
And if they don’t like it , they are welcome to fuck off back to their crap hole overpopulated India.

The other reason why these indians import workers from Gujerat, in addition to racism, is so that they can help them cheat in tax payments.

So it’s ok for Kenyans to be abused as long as the institution is giving them “Jobs” ?. And note, I put jobs in quotes.

The dimwit governor is at it again, not only is it illegal it very irresponsible, the racism stuff are only allegations, no court has determined if they exist, alafu they can sue County for compensation. Hii sio underworld

They do that because of the thieving nature of Kenyans. They would rather get someone from Punjab to supervise than a local who after a few days will be scheming on how to reap where he has not sowed. I saw that first hand when I tried establishing an entity. Vitu zinatoka and yet you have well paid supervisors on the ground.

May be the Indian employers need to.pay the locals well to stop their thieving nature.Indians are shitty.You need to do a case study of MFI company.Locals says they have 2 payroll systems.One for the Indians and the other for the locals.Whip cracking has to be done and some sacrifices too has to be offered