And Justice Prevailed Finally! The UN ignored RAT, AU ignored and fired him, America ignored him and supported the Election Process. Other Foreign Governments ‘Friends’ ignored him completely. And Kenyans have turned away from maandamano shenanigans except his Luo Community! The Final straw was a Visa Ban on Assmio Leaders from USA, Germany, Britain among others despite being put on the ICC RADAR! Talk of a Loosing Battle!
Mbona unasema ukweli?
IEBC review check. Open servers check. High food prices resolution check. Guess who called the check mate, behind closed doors.
Are we living in the same country? Its Ruto who beseeched the opposition. He was cornered.
ASSmio fans deep down, They know kandabondoman got a raw deal but they have to drag -their usual punching bag- Riggy along for Damage control:D. Listen to WSR’s speech again uniambie kama hizo unataja ziko… Did Ruto mention servers? He was very Specific on Re-constitution of IEBC commissioners in a Bi-Partisan Parliamentaly Process. Babuon started to utter rubbish by saying Cherara 4 wakue reinstated. Do not Think KK will allow the Chereras back! Did you see kamelon alikua na Bullet proof juzi!?Then the sight of Police armed to teeth Ready to combat those looters scared them kabisa… mngekipata leo!
They had to ship officers from different towns to come and Mann Raila every week. Is this sustainable? Two weeks ago Ruto couldn’t order his Parliamentarians to entertain Azzimios woos.
Tell me who called the checkmate.
And with your ass licking the west, you wonder why Kenya is still 3rd world ?
Do you lie to yourself like this to be able to sleep at night? Ni wapi JSKS alitaja servers?
ASSmio fans kazi yao ni hallucinations tu! Political wankers! Unakumbuka wakitandika mkeka KICC? Endelea kunyonga…
They make up fantasies and start believing those fantasies to be gospel truth.
Lol. Are you asking whether its sustainable for the government to deploy anti-riot police twice a week?
You are so deep in denial it’s laughable.
What exactly did the old lunatic get?
His maandamano were running out of steam. They were only able to access the CBD on the first day.
Ruto could have decided to embarrass him completely, but he gave him a dignified exit.
Mzee achieved zero of his public objectives.
He has no numbers in parliament, and whatever is decided will have to be voted for on the floor by a UDA majority.
There is a reason Miguna calls mzee’s supporters cows. I totally believe they are.
You can stall Nairobi without accessing the CBD. What if they block the airport. Or Thika Highway. Who told you CBD was the only option. Too many options aisee. IEBC reconstitution check. Servers to be opened check. Cost of living review check. All objectives met. Or did you think Raila was asking for nusu mkate?
Tell them, chest-thumping idiots… :D:D
Musmal Duale Trying To Blackmail The Kenyattas?... - News & Politics - Kenya Talk
They were unable to venture out of their slum bases, but sure they can block the airport.
If you believe any other of the statements you’ve made, you’re too far in delusion-land.
I know you and your gang including @Jack_Black have to post shiat here to prove you’re working, bro…Life’s hard.
Haha. NO Handshake.
A good percentage of Nairobians live in the slum. Airport can be blocked by one road. Airport is not the only way to stall Nairobi btw, use your creativity sometimes.
Ruto negotiated.
Slow Newsday alert…
We’re here to keep you company as you kiss arse, bro…Don’t believe the hype…
Kwanza nduru za kuaminika zimesema jambass hugged rao much to the chagrin of jagathi
I remember the objective was ro match to state house, but hata Serena hamkufika. Saa hii mko chest thumping mode na hakuna kitu mmefanya. Endeleeni kula kinyesi ya ngombe. :D:D