Assad was my mechanic and he took all my sponsorship money says Maxine Wahome

Wamama a broke man is just a disaster looking for where to happen. You better even relocate to another country than being in a serious relationship with a broke man. When you see a muhindi man following you with all their caste systems, just know he’s broke. Number 2 don’t mix business with pleasure. If a man is your mechanic, he’s your mechanic. If he’s your gym instructor unless it’s just a fling, separate business relationship from romantic relationships. Don’t marry the help. Don’t marry any man who works for you. Men are Predators, if you see an old muhindi man following you, just know that he’s broke and he’s after your money. How can you a 27 yo woman be supporting a 45 yo man financially? On top of that a muhindi? Mix money with men at your own risk. Nothing good ever comes from a woman supporting any man. It’s against the law of God and the law of nature. Women receive men give. Look at your genitals to understand better if you are a giver or a receiver. If you are giving a man anything, you should buy a dildo and give him more than just your money like be a total man and let him be a total woman and receive in all areas not just financially. Nyway hope she will be out soon. She was an innocent naive girl in love with an older muhindi man. Kwanzaa I hear once they unleash kamasutra manenos you will never leave them. They are too spicy in the sheets. Being a woman is very complicated nowadays.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwbUGYWgCpw

Was he really a Makanika at age 50? If she was a nursery school teacher, how did she end up being a Rally car driver without his help. Seems too coincidental.

You have made my day yawaaaaaaaaaaaaa…spicy between the sheets ninini Mwari:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DAsanti. Haki naokotwa after having such a rough day. I had an interview today for a dream position…so juicy and paying so well. It was mine for the taking. Then I went there and asnwered simple straightforward questions soooooo foolishly. I have never felt so terrible after an interview. The CV did not match my answers:mad::mad::mad::mad:This was an opportunity to cross over to the embattled NHS…pls niombee…uniombee that those that came after me were more rubbish. Furthermore it was a re-advertisement so I was sure hii ni yangu:mad:.

Anyways I agree with you kapsa. Every woman should be wary of a man living off her, borrowing from her and such a huge gap should be scrutinised with a big kiritho..why is he singo???

He’s dead so we have to take her side of the story. There’s mechanics who are even 60. You can be a nursery school teacher and a rally driver. Kyuks don’t limit themselves to one career path like lunjez do.

Yeah but who gave her the ropes of rally driving. It’s not just anyone accepted in there. Wouldn’t surprise me it was him.

Pole mum. Will pray for you. Those people eat alot of spices and pilipili. It’s like having a blanket made of kitunguu saumu. They are so hairy. Alafu on top of that they unleash kama sutra styles based on the size of your pundesh. Yaani customized styles for all sizes. No one is too small or big to enjoy the kama sutra. Alafu they have an idol in the house of an elephant with 8 hands. I don’t know where women get the nerve to date these men but I have a friend who is married to one though they relocated to Australia.

Even if it was him he should have been a good mentor instead of too much drinking and high handedness. May December relationships should be calm bcz one person is older and more calm than the other by virtue of life experiences. I can’t be with a man who is 15 years younger than me and I am getting smashed like him then we start fighting like teenagers.

What law of nature?
A woman should pay bills. Enzi hizi ni different sana.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DYou are smoking fire @Lionheart kuja tafathali. Kumewaka moto kidogo brooo.

Here is Lynn describing the ME TIME I told you the other day…
https://www.youtube.com/shorts/OzF2caKKgtk

Simiyu you can’t come back …noooooope. This is the 2nd time unachapwa 10 zeeeee brooooooooo:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Let sleeping lions lie. Si you know Kao men are dangerous in women’s department. If there’s someone I wouldn’t mess with her it’s @Lionheart, weuh once you go Lionheart you never go back.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DPls share what you are smoking today…umenimaliza. Pray do tell …you mean he is a [SIZE=7]Kao[/SIZE]???No wonder his mind gravitates towards hii mambo ya sekete 24/7:D…

Lanye mzee nipe rosecoco nichezeshe

Too much lasciviousness for good mental health. It must be ended:D:D

I am trying to deal with handshake through humour. Maisha imekuwa ngumu the only thing you can afford is laughter.

Makena utanilipisha mkia how much?

Yes Naaaaaa:D

I have just come across a very sick post from DJ Whathisname…being the sicko he is…I think it is on Ayfacts..