Asking for a friend

Now, this friend alianza na some discomfort just below the rib cage whenever she is hungry then in a day ikageuka kuwa some pain whenever there are some bowel movements. Aliendesha na akameza diastop akidhani ni chakula kilimharibikia. Akaenda clinic baadaye akaambiwa ni gas na kupewa tudawa. Symptoms zikapunguza makali but they were still there. Sasa jana akajawa na gas na akashindwa kabisa kula, kujaribu kumeza a piece of cake haikufika mbali kabla ya kurudishwa na akahisi kujaa gas kiasi cha kushindwa kufanya lolote. Kurudi clinic akapewa antacid na inambidi aimeze regularly. Could the clinic be giving her dawa ya symptoms ndio wakule pesa bila kutreat the real problem?

Change diet to natural unprocessed foods. Avoid sugar and milk. Drink lots of water. If symptoms persist aende kwa daktari atafanya scans and/or endoscopy.

Awachane na clinic, tell her to go to a specialist, consultation huwa around 3k, na atajua what’s ailing her, hiyo ya gas sio shida ya acidity

Mtafutie Thabai achemshe she will be surprised.

Mimba

She should eat food with lots of fibres and drink a lot of water alafu aende hospitality si clinic

h.pylori
perhaps?

Hii ndio nini?

Lemme research this

Wee wamusyi toa point ya maana

stinging nettle

Stomach ulcers…

Lipa hosi once, these clinics just want to eat your money as long as you functional.

Ulcers hizo

Doctors all over

Why do Kenyans like self treating, @Jazzman tell your friend to go see a doc, wachana na those shady clinics run by the likes of mugo wairimu. Or tell them to go to UHMC they will get a specialist

Wife had this a couple of years back. Si joke. The cocktail of drugs was in a bag the size of a small suitcase and some of the tablets half the size of my thumb.

Hospitali haraka upesi.

Lola too had it about a month ago. @Lola- , how are you doing now dear?

am good… though I still have to watch my diet. Like I avoid too much spices and proteins. But I doubt this is H. pylori. I didnt vomit plus diarrhea.