@BadaLingam has the last laugh.
Hakuna tena cha kumuambia arudi India.
[ATTACH=full]114147[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]114148[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]114149[/ATTACH]
Sasa wanaitwa Indian tribe ama African Indians?
Does this mean that they will now allow africans to furk their “tribal” girls?
The Indian tribe of Kenya or what?
Ndio tuwatambue lazima slices zitembee to the single and willing
warudi india chieth
when will they recognise Ethiopians, Europeans, Arabs etc? I think Uhuru is using this as a campaign tool.
Africans in India must also be recognised as a tribe and they stop racial violating the rights of Africans in India.
I like her blouse.
Subtle patriotism
matiangi ako every where:D
they took over a city in south africa…parklands and westlands here we come
Of course he is! But they will still be chutney munchers!
Finally , Now they need to integrate with the rest of Kenyans and stop living in a bubble .
Even if he coughs, nyinyi watu wa rasa mtasema anatafuta sympathy votes the cough isn’t genuine.
Unamezeanga iyo pesa yao chini ya maji? priss! wakae huko mashimoni kwenye wamesoea.
I went to agha khan academy so I know what I’m saying na by integration i don’t mean marriage .And actually wengi hawananga pesa venye people think ,they live on previous generation earnings. Huonangi how old there houses are and they can’t even renovate .
Hate speech! :D:D
Hii ni kizungu ya DEB not from an academy.
They are Kenyans, some have been here for 2 generations, this is rightfully their homeland. There are also Indians elected to Parliament.
who are they?