It’s time for another disappointing story. It was back in the days when 2go was the shiet. High speed chatting was new to us and we were taking full advantage. I came across a certain chic on facebook while trying to locate another that got away (fck my ego). She had no profile pic so I couldn’t really tell. I convinced her to join 2go and a few chats later we had gone from high speed texting to high speed sexting. I was a master sexter back then, thanks to years of reading sex stories, although I was a full fledged virgin. The sexting sessions were… AMAZING… and I promised myself that I had to do it with her in person. She was the one I wanted to lose my precious virginity too (hahahaha… ati precious. I was desperate as f***). I finally convinced her to upload her photo.
From the start it was obvious she was not a looker but I convinced myself that I could get past that; after all, in the land of the blind… So plans were made, times and venues agreed on and finally it was D-day. We had decided we would meet in town and then take a ride back to campus and then she’d take a ride on campus :D.
And there I was, standing outside a certain supermarket in a certain town (f*ck y’all, I’m not revealing where I was). It was a typical semi blind date where you spend a few good minutes trying to find each other and suddenly I saw her. My only regret was that she also saw me at that exact moment and we were like a few metres away from each other otherwise I’m quite sure I would have hightailed it out of there.
I had never seen anyone who’d put so little effort into a date of any kind. I could talk about the dressing and what not but what I have never gotten out of my head was the ashy feet. I don’t even remember the kind of shoes she had on but those feet, Jesus Christ! Didn’t we eradicate ashy feet the same year we eradicated small pox?
Naturally I was a gentleman and tried to hide my disappointment but the whole thing was proving awkward. Neither of us seemed comfortable but we were quite civil. She mentioned that she had to pick something for her sister somewhere and I offered to go with her… I was still contemplating f*cking her, just the once so I could get rid of that pesky virginity thing but I had no delusion about anything like a relationship. I just couldn’t imagine how I was going to sneak her back to campus without any of my friends finding out.
As luck would have it, we suddenly ran into someone we both knew right there in town! And she wasn’t just someone we both knew, she was also the best friend to the one that got away. We had gone on double dates together. Apparently they had all gone to the same high school! I wished I could vanish at that very moment. I had done my best to make it seem like I wasn’t walking with this ashy legged chic but I was still an amateur at this game. I’ve since learnt that everybody scrapes the bottom of the barrel at some point but you must learn how to hide it. At that point I decided I was done, my stock was dipping with every second I walked around with this chic and going back to campus with her would be the death of me. The way fate works, if I did go back with her everybody I knew would suddenly be on that short stretch of road between the stage and my room. Luckily she had something she needed to do(don’t recall what, don’t care what) so we decided to reschedule. I hopped onto the next mat and ignored all subsequent calls from her! The whole thing ended with her texting me something like “I understand. It was nice having you in my life while it lasted etc”. I felt guilty for being a shallow prick but ashy feet? Really?
Took me back a time i was in mig33 and met this girl on a rock chat room, one thing led to another and we agreed to meet, i had to travel over . it was a lazy Sunday morning when i arrived at our agreed venue and made a call, just a few minutes there she was and my my my, the lady was beautiful. we had never before exchanged photos and since she was a maa i expected a tall dark chick but wow she looked like she had just landed from LA. we went to a hotel took breakfast talked alot but i now knew she dint belong to my league almost immediately, she talked of bowling and how she loved a certain uptown restaurant pizzas. haa men . we took lunch in a simple hotel within town. all along she was quite okay with me and she was almost in tears when i took a mat back. i just called a few times just to appreciate her time but i knew singewezana na yeye she was from a very rich background something i dint know. she had some short natty and some beads it was the sh*t back the . kitu 2004 thereabout. hii mambo ya social meet ups could be for the better or worse.