Asassination Attempt on 001 governor

Governor Joho, Suna East MP Junet Mohamed , Kisauni Mp Rashid Bedzimba and Mvita Mp Abdulswamad Shariff Nassir survives assassination attempt as Joho’s bodyguard shot in the arm.

These are people looking for sympathy votes…if it was an asassination attempt hoho would be in the next life saa hii…

where when how and so on…

Migori…

Migori[ATTACH=full]92030[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]92031[/ATTACH]

yaani izi nugu, read (both sides of the divide) are willing to plunge this country into chaos to advance their selfish agendas…but unfortunately Kenyans we are too stupid to see through thier bullcrap.God help us!!!

[ATTACH=full]92032[/ATTACH]

Why not use a nice dosage of viagra am sure Betty Kìero at right amount won’t hesitate or on extreeme plant an IED blame it on alshabaab,Isis etc

sasa si waite press conference waambie watu wao wafanye demostrashens.
hata wasingoe reli kibera ni waendee sgr.
hii script yao tushazoea sasa

Kikulacho…

Migori governor and shosholite hoho bodyguards shot at each other during the migori fight. However await to see it being blamed on Jubilee.

I thot huwa hatishiki

ati assassination? OK

[MEDIA=twitter]848925565168087045[/MEDIA]

i have been saying if you make it a hobby to go making enemies all over even some friends who may think you are worth more dead than alive may take advantage.

They were going to endorse ayacko as odm governor’s candidate. Well the current governor didnt like that one bit since he had defected to odm and expecting direct nominations like other governor’s. Anyway what am I saying, blame it on jubilee.

13 Likes

Waaah!!! shit is escalating too fast…

[MEDIA=facebook]10153954837509058[/MEDIA]

Ha ha ha ha, he he he he, hu hu hu hu,
Kumbe the chest thumping D major is after all a coward!!!
[ATTACH=full]92040[/ATTACH]

cowards die many times before their death - William Shakespeare, playwright, 1564-1616 AD