HAPPY MADRAKA TO YOU TOO
You are gay and have a small penis.
@admin @Deorro why have you not put up a banner wishing us a happy madaraka day or you too are sulking about the successful launch of the madaraka express?
You are slow and you have a small penis.
Good morning @Mathaais
I am looking at a personalized Madaraka Day felicitation… Nice touch from Catch A Feeling and Co…
You are slow and you have a small penis.
Good morning @Mathaais
I can’t believe this came from you.
sikutambui
Wueh!
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:eek::eek:
niaje momo chokosh
Poa sana chokosh mwenzangu.
Sijui Mundu ni gani hiyo alikunywa jana.
Good morning and Happy Madaraka Day celebrations y’all.
Thanks for the special felicitations @admin
For those driving to the celebrations at Kabiruini traffic is already very heavy and parking will be a problem at Dedan Kimathi University grounds. Be advised to leave car in town and take the offered free shuttles to the showgrounds at the DC’s office
Funga @G-STAR NYONGESA ,na sio tafathali.
Fisked!
It is said that you have a micro penis and a gay gene too
Good morning injinia
a monoballer alafu umeacha islide. mathice shikana mashati.
OK, I have seen that personalized greeting but it’s not visible on all mobile browsers. I had to move to a different browser to see it. Work on that @Mundu Mulosi @Deorro
@ pamba nilikuona pale nyandarua lodging jana usiku
Na wewe ulikuwa unafanya nini hapo, usiku ??
Thanks @admin