Asad Khan

You admit that your njaruo mothers and sisters are salamander faced and undeserving of the affection of any njaruo who has made it in life. This is the biggest indictment of you and your culture.

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]You fool! You are oblivious to the fact that more than one tribe is sick of you rotten tooth jigger eaters!:D:D keep offing yourselves! You’re doing the whole country a favor![/SIZE]

Shiet. Yaani anakaa ivi bila nguo? :smiley:
Hizi nguo zinasaidia sana.

The man thought he was Rambo and tried to kick the door like they do in the movies and it severed his blood vessels. Blame the glass panes, not the woman.

Correct… A bitter pill to swallow, but ladies wa central lack morals. Dinya uende… Now go ask around why wesidan poys wako confident kuja mjini; plenty of wamama wasapere ready to dish out. fun fact: 98% huwa married

I wish you knew how marrying okuyu ni taboo kwetu… babu atapinduka kaburini… njeri, shiro, waithira, na hiso ingine yioote ni mnyambuko ya punda… Gonga tukisonga.

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Learn to read. He had head injuries and leg injuries. I guess you’re about to say he headbutted the glass also? Or did he headbutt it while kicking at the same time?
people are not fools. Jigger eaters are thieving, murdering demons[/SIZE]

At mid twenties, childless, mos def low IQ (seeing the nude drama) na bado anakaa kaa Baby Hippo…

ata panjeet alikua na ujinga kufuga kunguru kaa hii kwa nyumba.

Stoopid games, Stoopid prizes; mwiba wa kujidunga…

For sixty-plus years, thieving, murdering, demonic jigger eaters have outsmarted, out-maneuvered and outfoxed the uncircumcised salamander faced samakistanis in the political and economic spheres. Must suck to be you bana.

Inaitwa FAFO.

Bitch is built like Umaga
[ATTACH=full]485298[/ATTACH]

You niggas are killing me. Ati samakistan. Alafu the deadliest one yet jigger eating men:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

What many jigger eating men fail to notice is very rarely will a samakistam ever last long with a jigger eating women. Once they taste the goodies they ALWAYS go back home. Thats a known fact.

Anto jodala nokona ni atim gimora mora madwaro lakini kik atem ni akendo Okuyu.