As you get older you get less sexually desirable

My whatsapp is full of rejections. You can’t argue with results. It is what it is.
Same man. Same replies. But nimepita age ya 18-23 to automatically loveme
Sura ishaanza kuchange. Interests zishaanza kuchange. Hata nilihama from thika road

To leverage a money advantage. I think you may need to move up to the less exually desirable ages

i honestly hate to say that. But it is the truth. I am OCD and I know I am quite not lovable when I push
But I know how to interpret info

Kwani unacheza 40s bila pesa? :D:D:D:D:D:D

Peak SMV iko 35-39 when you are still somewhat young with adult money.
[ATTACH=full]485525[/ATTACH]

Wazee wenzako wanalea batoto ,[ATTACH=full]485527[/ATTACH]

Kwani una date madem wanakaa aje?

Unaprove vitu ule mjamaa wa plisner anasemanga, utahitaji sasa mbirrions kupita na hao younglings and would eventually would be forced marry a single mother.

Ongeza portfolio ya mikwanja

Mujamaa will have a field day on this. Ngoja aone hii post…

Nimeshaona

I’m getting lots of negative results. It’s time to redraw my strategy. I normally do not leverage money much but I probably need to do that more. Or be a bit more flexible on my conditions.

My friend kijiji ili kudanganya usiingie planteshen:cool:sasa ona umeshikwa na midlife crisis umeanza kujishuku:D

Hahaha. Nitakua tu sawa. Ikifika madem I have numerous back ups.

Nilishawaambia muache kusoma this alpha male nonsense huwa mnajiconsole nayo mtumie hard data.

The average 35+ man can’t attract an 18-23 year old girl like he used to at 23. He has to leverage a lifestyle that his 23 year old self can’t offer the girl because that’s who he is competing against.

Why would any rational girl choose a 35 year old without a good lifestyle instead of a 23 year old without that lifestyle? If you are old, you can’t compete against the younger guys if you don’t have the lifestyle. She has better options i.e. her broke age mates.

So watu wa MGTOW operate on the assumption that they will be financially well off (compared to the average men their age) in their late 30s and early 40s failure to which they are forced out of the sexual marketplace wakule mabaki (single mothers).

If you are above 30, sometimes above 35 depending on vile umejiweka, and you are a bachelor, you better have some money to afford a certain lifestyle or else you are f#cked. You are competing for the same girl with younger guys she has raw sexual desire for, younger guys she has zero sexual desire for but have more money than you, older guys like you who have more money than you, and older married guys with more money than you. You are literally at the bottom of the food chain.

You can be older, but you can’t be broke like a student. Choose a struggle.

Can still get laid to low hanging 18-23 y.o though

It is a sliding scale based on personal circumstances of the man or the woman. Use average 35+ man and average 23 year old as the standard. The average 23 year old girl does not desire the average 35 year old sexually. The 35 year old can’t compete with younger men based on superficial traits alone e.g looks.

95% of the women and the top 5% of men control the sexual marketplace. So, if you are not a top 5% man which you probably aren’t (its just math), you do need some form of leverage. Do not dream that you will smash many 18-23 year olds at 37 under the same circumstances you smashed them at 23.

She will happily smash her classmate who offers a bottle of chrome vodka and a movie in some bedbug-infested hostel but she won’t take that from a 35 year old guy. Same p#ssy but different requirements for different men.

Pale Delamere Naivasha mimi huchill kiasi on my way home kukula one or two samosas before proceeding with the journey. Ukiwa hapo on a regular sunny weekday utanotice one thing. There is no shortage of men 55+ with young girls in their 20s. The only common denominator is that those men drive “big” cars. So as a man, if you have the money, you will always get the honey after your looks and dance moves fade away.

You meant Delamere?

How come they gave you their whatsup numbers?

Yeah. Delamere. Huwa naconfuse hizo majina sana. Del Monte ni ya Thika.