Jirani
December 9, 2015, 4:43am
This is how it goes down.
See Bukusu shepherd look alike in green vest. I feel pity for the parents of the gal in pink…mlipoteza fees ya buree. Ati kheri izo pesa za fees mnge invest kwa kaploti ama mcheze nayo sportpesa
[ATTACH=full]23565[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]23567[/ATTACH]
Mark10
December 9, 2015, 4:47am
wacha watoto wajibambe na watombane pia nyinyi mlitombana mkiwa high school na primo
@Jirani I don’t want to see updates of these ghetto people on this forum. What do we have to do with it?
Jirani
December 9, 2015, 4:48am
a gal twerking at age 14 is a no no
Jirani
December 9, 2015, 4:49am
if u don’t want then don’t click on it
wacha mavi.jana wajibambe
kasaman
December 9, 2015, 5:14am
Heard samebody say There is no sht in bukhusu!
The chic in a pink t-sho has seen and swallowed more dick and cum than you can count…
Yenyewe you have a point there. Although nowadays it has become too much.
Nowadays it’s the young girls asking for it more than the boys. Don’t envy them though.
Guru
December 9, 2015, 5:48am
These kids. No matter how well you bring up yours, they are easily lured into wrongs by peers!
But after all ata twerk tu akifika 20
It used to happen but there were no camera phones to capture the action those days.
MZEE ALIJUA KUJIPANGUZA MKUNDU?
Hehehe bado! Utakuja kumfundisha na usimkamue tafasali!!!
HIO ITA @junkie na @jirani ,hao ndio ma expert