As the Oldest Guy on this Site, Nimeban this Nonsense............

1. Grammar Nazis: With all due respect, cut the bull. Posting here is not academic. What matters is the juice in the hekaya, not the English in the hekaya. In any case, which Englishman speaks Kiuk/Luo/Whatever. Hiyo ujinga ikome.

2. Fixed: hii ujinga ya kucopy somebody’s comment and tweeking it a little then saying ‘fixed’ is retarded. RETARDED, ok? It ain’t witty or funny, just RETARDED. Cease & Desist!

3. Today is My Birthday: Nigga, we weren’t there when your Pa was sticking it into your Ma. We weren’t there when your ma’s niniii expanded to monyokia your…you get the drift? ONLY GAY MEN CELEBRATE THEIR BIRTHDAYS. That crap is for sponsor-searching chiqquitas (Nazis, CEASE!) and shudren.

4. UPUS: Look, if Africans were that mature and clever, why you no invent ANYTHING? Because you are STUPID, nigga! You think that the only grown-up stuff is SEX and BOOZE. STOP DERIDING somebody’s contribution as UPUSS. The reason why skiing, stand-up comedy and cycling were NOT invented by Africans was because some fat niggas ferked their wives and dismissed the inventors work as UPUSS! Stop the upuss of UPUSS! Let people be! Upus kidogo is good!

5. Ageism: We’ll all get old and die. Gashwin, Le Scum or even I may be a little older, but so what? Stop the BS. As I always say, in 60 years we’ll all be dead, more or less. And the earth is 4.5 billion years old. Go figure!

6. “I’ve seen what you’ve done there”: Look, please, you may not have anything between your ears, but this statement doesn’t make you sound clever. It is imbecilic. Just don’t use it , ok?

7. Calling the gals/guys here random names: That was clever last year. Njeri. Purity. Let’s all move on. I will.

8. Memes: Memes are all good - when used sparingly like salt. Bisches and manbisches should limit their use. They are supposed to spice contributions, NOT replace them!

9. Bisching against gava: Look, if you live in Mukuru, hiyo ni shauri yako. Tia bidii kijana, stop coming here every day bisching about Uhuru like a little twat with periods. Man up, nigga, or go ask your ma why she get banged so much you are like 20 kids in your family and you live in a shanty. That’s not our problem, OK?

10. Lastly, and as a reward to myself, I decree that all fishes - piranhas, sardines, salmons, etc, in any form - grilled, brothed, boiled, coconuted, fresh (for the last two ask Mama Oliech), panfried, whatever, CEASE SNOBBING MY ATTENTIONS. They are, after all, mere fishes, and I, aren’t I an ethereal being?

Upus…

14 Likes

Upuus … ooops I just did it

kama sio namba tisa,ningekwambia uende kwa steve akukamue

UPUS IT IS

[ATTACH=full]20381[/ATTACH]

@Nefertities bring yourself here asap to answer charges. A guy can’t take it out on all of us by you continously snubbing him. Show the old man some love.

Africans are naturally stupid. Just look at the responses above…

Umepona?

Yeah,let them go figure. Them that do not get old everyday…

You are a dumb moderator. Am trying to improve the quality of this site, and this is what you can launch for other nincompoops to follow? Serre!

Bado nakunywa blood thinner Warfarin na antibios. Unataka kuja tukunywe pamoja ama?

Let each one be.

Fiud Macho Happy birthday guks

@Nefertities okoa sisi tunagandamizwa juu yako.

Natumaini waelewa kiswahili.

You are funny. You want the blood thinners to stop working? @bjurmann

No thanx bro nitakupa morale tu.

Kijana, umesoma vile nimesema? Hizo HBD zako peleka huko------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->

Guru, wacha zako…hawa wamezidi!

I agree with some points.