https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/nuru-coin-the-next-big-scam.72087/#post-1745370
[ATTACH=full]276269[/ATTACH]
Cc Nelson Kimaiga
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/nuru-coin-the-next-big-scam.72087/#post-1745370
[ATTACH=full]276269[/ATTACH]
Cc Nelson Kimaiga
I swear thurakus are the stupidest creatures on earth…no wonder they woke up at 4am to vote for Waititu
I cannot pity them. A fool and his money are soon parted. Walifanywa poa kukamuliwa. Mjinga akiwa na pesa atasumbua society. I thank God they are now eating the fruits of their foolishness.
Kumiira kumiira
Bado umejam?
Ta mugagacha
I read that thread by braniggan and I never replied coz I was a dimwit in crypto currency. Lakini hio kitu nilikataa kununua.
Now this is why even genuine novel ideas cannot raise funding, it just seems like anything new and promising is a scam, you have to vet and re-vet and seek a second opinion before investing your money, we cannot fund innovations in this environment.
Serious nations take fraud seriously because it erodes public trust, GOK lets conmen like Gakuyo even into the banking scene you have to wonder what we pay the DCI for.
Penda sana. Good stuff. Iwe funzo kwa wakristo wote.
You cannot turn up every Sunday to be told that that your riches are in heaven then complain when you get swindled because you can’t do due diligence.
And on top of that the same storybook still rants about false prophets
If you’re going to hand over your hard earned money to a tax dodging conman operating on the basis of a Jewish fable, then you truly deserve to be ripped off.
wewe respect the right to worship ama upate sergeant ass whipping.
I respect everyone’s right to believe in their fable of choice.
I disrespect the notion that their said fable of choice is exempt from taxation
Or critic
Tithes and offerings have already been taxed by the time the church receives them. You and KRA lose nothing. Jesus loves you and have a nice day.
Arrant rubbish and you know it