Aryan Excellency/ white supremacist channel give the low down on Chimpanzees

They call them monkeys. They had an in-depth discussion and weuh I was like this black men :gorilla: who are soo arrogant and the white man doesn’t even see you as a man, he even has more respect for black women than for you. Those channels are very eye opening. They give the exact same reasons I give here. They’re not racist they’re just not brainwashed to feel like they owe you sympathy for your stupidity. Even black men who are real know that the Chimpanzee is a pathetic excuse for what a man is supposed to be. That’s why out of all the men fighting women the black men have the highest demography because real men are too busy building to fight women but if you are jobless what else would keep you busy, if not going on the internet to fight with women?

Chimpanzees all I’m going to tell you is that you are not equal to the white man. You are beneath him and you act inferior. You sold your people to slavery and your land and people to the colonialists. You are still selling your future,lives and resources for short term gain. As an inferior person would. The white man meanwhile has mastered you completely. You languish as he builds empires with your resources then you go begging for jobs and aid. Ati you threw the white man out. Now you are the one chasing him. Your women are back to being slaves for Arabs. They’d gladly be slaves in America again if the government allowed it. Btw did you know that freed black slaves had slaves including their own wives who they pimped out, sold out. Yes. The same ones complaining about being enslaved.When a white man tells you the truth it’s racism but the white man sees you black men :gorilla: for who you really are, not man enough to be anything but enslaved.

If your fellow black sells you who is the white man to respect you?

Here’s even a black man telling you that you are weak and a substitute for a real men .Gotta hate it when they speak the truth

https://x.com/HeIsBlanchard/status/1895526886777696343?t=Oi7wFb4rXojfYwpKj3pvhg&s=19

races measuring dicks has been happening ata kabla jesus… humbwer all men are equal

Why are you in a third world country if that’s the case? Black men can’t lead, they can only PIMP, they’ve been consistent on that. They lack the character. They are only capable of pimping out each other, pimping out women, pimping out resources but building real empires? Nah! You know it and so do I, irrefutable evidence all around. From time in memorial. Selling each other as slaves. See them in the picture?

black men were brainwashed by an education system and religion created by the white man…this became generational. but the tides are turning. your delusions yoiled nothing but unwarranted hate

Tides are turning? Their greed and lack of foresight of their so called leaders is what brainwashed them. After 400 years of slavery, freed black slaves still kept and sold slaves including their own wives. Then they started with the whole don’t be a simp be a pimp culture of prostituting black women. It’s the same exact character black men :gorilla: have the world over. Pimping each other out.

the old guards are dying or under siege… soon everything willreset.. what you should do is focus on empowering negros not shitting on them at every opportunity

Ok. Kinta Kunte. I will empower you.
Black Power Showtime GIF by Desus & Mero

Kapotty uza mkia chafu Kwa amani Arabia bila kuinvolve black men. Milayas wako in all cultures even your deified whytes. Just that black sluts are the cheapest of the cheap. Ndio wanatombwa na bulldogs na kukuniwa mdomo na waarabu coz they will land back na Chanel No 5. Talking bout am independent, I pay my own bills.Madness. they are chasing shiny things only to expire and start ranting and raving online. Kama wewe, tafuta Mzee akugware hiyo clit imekauka itulie.
Sisi young men tumekataa we ain’t saving no hoez

Malaya muzee babako ni Aryan ama ni chimpanzee straight from Congo forest ?