Arusi tunayo!

Guys tomorrow I start a new life as a married man. Any words of counsel from the wise men and women of the village are welcomed

Asanda

Congrats juaji, hope you are marrying out of love sio pressure from related quarters …

How was the value bachelor’s party

I cannot wait for that night whereby il be counting hours to walk down the aisle to my prince :):):).I wish you years of happiness. Enjoy your day tomorrow. God bless

Make sure you delete those ratchet msgs

Thanks. No pressure from any quarters we’ve dated for 8 years now and I know this is love. Am sure will enjoy it

It was epic!!

Hope you live to your “profile name =juaji” otherwise ushachezewa shere lakini unajifanya “mjuaji” hope ujue mob ujulishe hii kijiji…but mbona unatwambia saa hizi badala uwe unaDF manzi hutawahi pata ???

No ratchet messages fortunately

Meza the blue pills!.. kazi unayo!.. otherwise, MABROUQ!

Sawasawa nta kuwa juaji ya ukweli. I choose to settle and be content with only one!

Married men suffer from a disease called one-gina…Don’t be that guy.

I got enough stamina no need for pills. Thanks

Thanks much appreciated. The prince charming will come your way soon just hold on and trust God

All the best… U are a bold man. Sisi wengine hatuna balls fôr commitments.

Bullshit.i buy vagina every time am out of town n my wife is none the wiser

luwere luwere luwere, but we live in eternal hope

Kila la heri ndugu… Naona makapera tunapungua polepole… Usisahau kutuma picha ya pilau tukule na macho

Pia a snick pick ya quoma tukule na macho:p:p:D:D

all the best man, its never a wrong turn. make it work…