Artificial Intelligence

Boys. If you have a white collar job, prepare to wash dishes at restaurants or wash tunyanyez because chatgpt is coming for your job.

Development 1: ChatGPT Beat Doctors in Diagnosing Illnesses

The third leading cause of death in the USA is Medical error!! Here in Kenya with MKU graduates, its probably the leading cause of death.

Development 2: Chatgpt Passed the Bar Exam

If your lawyer is a dumb fuck because you can’t afford a better one, ChatGPT might come in handy in future.

Very soon, AI will be able to do any desk job better than humans. One person with AI will be able to do the job of 10 people. 9 people will be rendered jobless.

We will be deal and long gone by the time ai takes over

Brain dead opinion

If you don’t learn how to use AI in your line of work, you will become obsolete in 10 years. There will be a lot of casualties because AI is a productivity tool. Why do I need 10 accountants if 3 well paid ones can handle my workload with AI??

Everytime natoka class, chatgtp inaexplain concept 20 times better than the lecturer, solves a long accounting question in 5 seconds, najua tu hii ni pesa natupa. Nishaanza kuinvest kwa hustle. This is the time for people to adapt cause ni ukweli AI is coming for most white collar jobs.

Siri ni kujua kutumia AI kwa profession yako. You don’t have to quit. They will still need people to unput the data and you want to be that guy. That person will still need to understand basic accounting concepts to be able to use AI effectively. Saa hii kila course inafaa kuongezwa “with AI” mwisho.

AI ni kama computer. Garbage In Garbage Out. If you don’t understand accounting, you will feed the AI program garbage and get unintended or incorrect answers. Framing the questions is just as important as knowing the answer. AI will only give you correct answers if you know which questions to ask and how to ask them. A layman would not know the difference between Group Accounting and Farm Accounting for instance, something an accountant would know.

You’re right. I’m just mad about the possibility of losing my job to AI.

AI is shit when it comes to accounting and finance

Nawait ai ireplace lanye

Go back to discussing milayas, you are way over your head here!

Yaani chatGTP na meta zina recruit wakenya kufanya dirty machine learning zikilipa pesa ya madharau

I repair the AI’s hardware mimi sita kosa kazi