Article 9 of the Japanese constitution

Article 9.

Aspiring sincerely to an international peace based on justice and order, the Japanese people forever renounce war as a sovereign right of the nation and the threat or use of force as means of settling international disputes.

In order to accomplish the aim of the preceding paragraph, land, sea, and air forces, as well as other war potential, will never be maintained. The right of belligerency of the state will not be recognized.

How much did the US have to do with the crafting of that katiba after JP defeat in WW2 ?

Hii iliandikwa at gun point

[ATTACH=full]321579[/ATTACH]

On a US Ship surrounded by US soldiers

Uliza fluffy @T.Vercetti ,the all knowing american sage:D:D:D:D:D

Lakini hio katiba ya mashoga tunabomoa we dead with the dog eating chinks.

Kypii nyamazisha hio mkundu yako.

Don’t they have one of the most elite air force in the world to-date?

But these days they have armed forces. I think with time, the fucking article 9 will be done away with.

What do you expect when you get nuked?

Uncle Sam made sure that his two little toys transformed the mighty and proud Japanese society; the home of Samurais and Kamikazes, into a pussy and docile nation of hentai lovers.

Mbona kubachungulia mikundu ya wanaume benzako kaka braza? :D:D:D