Artcaffe

True, I ordered a cake for delivery, it wasn’t fresh. Avoid if you can. Try brew bistro instead so fresh, of course ni ya Wasomali that’s why the food there is super amazing. Try their hungry man’s breakfast and thank me later Mr.Okari.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1TGsxFtMpo

Brew bistro ain’t Somali owner unless they very recently sold it.was owned by kids of that tobacco meru tycoon.

Wewe na @ChifuMbitika mkifungiwa in the same room for a whole day bado hamwezi dinyana

Experts kutoa maoni hawajui. Alim sio mtoto wa mmeru. Wacha kupayuka mambo hujui.

Have you been there lately? Ni ya Wasomali.

You have a good-life.

Did his interior at Galeria mall before ifungwe

Good life done messed up my diet big time. They actually make good cake on order. If you want a full cake. We had one made for the family New Year’s Eve party the guests were wowed by the cake, some even carried some home but if you want a slice, it’s likely to get one that’s overstayed unless it’s fast moving like in Java. I had actually ordered from Urban Gourmet Burger, but instead of cancelling the order since they had run out they took from ART cafe near them. I have never been a fan of Artcaffe since I heard they were racist. Why take your money to racists?

Cheap chimpanzees and me is like oil and water. Can’t stand them. Very pathetic and annoying. Junguuuu all the way to paradise. Chimpanzees wakae huko kwa zoo, mbali na mimi. Staki ata kuwaona.

your dad is also a big chimpanzee who gave to a very ugly female chimpanzee

Isn’t this racist? Like the people at Artcafe?

Just like the word nigga. If you are black you can call another black guy nigga but a white guy can’t. It’s only racist if it’s from a white person.

Why do you think your shit doesn’t stink? Why in Fcukn hell do you think a junguu is superior by any standard measure?