Arsenali

Wah. Yaani mko 7pts clear of Man Utd with only 9 games played so far?
Unferkingbeleivable!

Tulikosea nani mungu wetu?

[ATTACH=full]202940[/ATTACH]

Yaani haina kitu ingine ya kufanya ila kuongelelea shitty teams…

Most importantly we just 2 points away from the league leaders. We winning the Premier league.

Who is winning the league? Manchieth?:D:D:D:D:D:D

You got to give it to them, the cunts are playing exciting football.
Those three goals were fire and Leicester aren’t exactly a push over.

i am an arsenal die hard fan but this…too funny :D:D:D:D

I believe :slight_smile:

R. Kelly and that other Canadian songstress believed they could fly…they are still anchored firmly on terra firma…:smiley:
But again,‘miracles’ can and do happen

The best team in the world

early days. but after december we can talk

Defence bado iko chini and it’s too early to celebrate anyway. But a top 4 finish and a europa league championship would be a big achievement IMO.

Sasa hizi ndio ujinga sipendi na watu wa Arsenal. 10 games won and now you have suddenly become the best in the world?
Si mngoje at least zifike 12.

hehe mathighs. current record for most consecutive wins for the team stands at 12 back in 07. let a ninja bask in this small fete. wakati wa guka wenger we really suffered

:D:D mind your language

Next patient ni Crystal Palace, huyo atakula bao tano! We want to displace Chelshit hapo namba tatu ndio tuangalie horizon vizuri. Anything is possible.
Winning the league plus Europa and Aubameyang taking the golden boot, its a wrap! Kwani eko nene!

wacha tujibambe saizi buana.

YES YES Europa league is ours,uncle Emery knows how to win it.About auba there is no competition he will be the leagues top scorer.Kari kee

Wacha tupatane nao, tena chelsea na city na liverpool tuwarudishe back to earth.

Ata nyinyi mnaeza ongea kuhusu football?