Arsenal winning the league

After seeing Man City draw yesterday I hate to say this but Arsenal is winning the league. Najua @Yuletapeli is a very happy man. Kwanza najua hiyo siku babayoo atapeleka bibi na vipii Kempinski to enjoy the win and end the day with some freaky sex. As a die hard Man U fan hapa wacha nikubali mapema tu though City still have a game in hand lakini sasa they are 9 points behind and for them to win the league it means Arsenal has to lose 3 games in a row and City have to win all games another draw or loss and the goose is cooked but then again we are still in matchday 31 we have 7 more games to go. Wacha tuone vile kutaenda…

Until mathematically possible but team bado iko form.

Arsenal Football Club not just arsenal. Mbona hamumalizii vile inafaa.

We win the league.. nashika 10 jerseys napea strangers bora tu one can name at least five Arsenal Fc players.

As another Man Utd fan, I hate to admit it, but Arsenal is wrapping up the league this weekend.

3 points Arsenal. Shitty are in their worst form in the Guardiola era. They are in dire need of a rebuild. Unfortunately for them, with Pep leaving, it will take them another 3 to 4 years before they become title contenders again.

Silver lining: next season will bring back the old Man Utd-Arsenal rivalry!

Manchester United GIF

If Arsenal dont win the league this season then they will never win the league for ever and they will have themselves to blame.

Tema hio mateh mbaya

Mighty Arsenal winning several trophies this season.

Not advisable. Remember Borutsia Dortmund a few seasons ago?
They went for that greed and lost all of it.
They have never recovered.
I would advise Arsenal to first concentrate on EPL trophy.

True, and Carabou since they’ve made the final against City

If arteta bottles it at this stage anafaa kumadwa.
I’ll start dreaming with four games left.

… and Bayer Leverkusen in 2002.

Missed all 3 trophies in the final month of the season: UCL, Bundesliga & DFB Cup.