Nuremberg is a ka team that finished number 8 in GERMANYS SECOND DIVISION LEAGUE.
IN the first half Nuremberg beat Arsenal 2 -0 with Nketiah just jumping all over the pitch like a lost cow . Arteta had to sub the whole team to avoid fans lynching him .
the midfield was dead , until Elneny and Jesus brought sanity back to the game and we were 2-2.
Jesus scored for Arsenal . then pressure/jesus made Nuremberg score 2 own goals and it ended 3-5 Arsenal.
what am i tryingto say?
Arteta is the same old fool who is taking Arsenal nowhere. yes we agree Jesus will make a difference but what happens when he isnt there?
hio team is still useless , Marquinos bado he will take time to acclimate coz alicheza tu upusss jana. tierney was average, Lokonga lost the ball ovyo leading to goals . new keeper ni umbwaaa. Martineli is talent, pepe is chieth .
MIDFIELD , why has Edu and Arteta not brought in Tielemans or Savic early to blend into the team . Edu bought an injured player Viera for 34 million pounds. Partey is an ever injured fool and according to reports he has a rape case in london.
we need Tielemans and Savic like yesterday , if we had 50 million for Raphinha and 40 million for Martinez , why not buy Tielemans for the 20 million and SMS for 50 million. balance achukue sub wa Tierney
kitu inanikasirisha ni Arteta na Edu are not filling the holes in the team early until its too late and the few players are over priced. Tielemans mwenyewe anapenda Arsenali they have not yet bid for him .
Xhaka is taking us nowhere , Partey is an injury walking , Tierney has glass bones. those two players cost us top 4. sasa Edu alikimbilia Raphinah yet we have several wingers .