Wagwana hapa kwa wenger kuna matumaini leo ama thao yangu nichape chupa kadhaa nkigoja aibu.
Itakunywa maji.
Chapa chupa kadhaa
Itakunywa maji. Wenger ni ngombe
Wekelea hio thao kwa Marseille na Salzburg, GG
Sometimes arsenal wins when least expected na vile INA odd poa leo
uliambiwa ukakataa.sasa ona…
Don’t worry arsenal, your will be back to try again at europa cup next season.
Six.
Six.
Six.
Sixth.
Sixth.
Sixth.
This arsenal squad has only one good player. Auba but even he isn’t a great player. The rest don’t cut it. First thing first, get a great manager with a proven success record. Its not as easy as you think. Secondly getting a new squad basically since you need another 10 top players. Well without champions league and top wages then that will be very hard. Lastly the transfers will cost over £500 million, I don’t think the stingy owner will accept that. Basically arsenal ambitions look to be just above average for the future. Average squad, average coach, average ambition and I’m loving it.
Better to be eliminated from Europe by Atletico than Sevilla. Just saying
PS: Atletico are 2nd in La liga and Sevilla are 8th. Let that sink in
I’m not an Arsenal fan but Liverpool were once there. Very similar situations until Liverpool started raiding Southampton. Liverpool owes its currrent success to that club.
The only trophy he takes home.
[ATTACH=full]168918[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168919[/ATTACH]
ahsandeni
Its the best time I stop this betting and stop being a fun of football and do what wahenga always says avoid stress to have long life . ama namna gani elders
wewe ndio mjanja lakini ni vizuri kuskiza advice
The team is weak and it needs a defensive and midfield overhaul. Bellerin, Mustafi and even Xhaka shouldn’t be starting while Iwobi needs to be loaned out.
Ozil is on 350K pound wages and that’s how he played…SHOCKING
Arsenal ni bure tu ata kuchemsha maji haiezi
Let alone Ozil, Bellerin was the worst Gunner, he doesn’t deserve to start. Xhaka must have something on Wenger, how he started yesterday’s game is baffling. Chambers rescued us from conceding more to be honest.
This is a kiddish argument. Sevilla have won that Europa 3 times in a row and have been a pain in the ass for Barca in some games. At this point in time, you can’t just pick a team and compare to another just from a single performance. Leicester city once won the EPL but we can’t really say they are a great team. Atletico maybe second in the league but they may still end up without a title/cup this season. Last year, Arsenal were on top of United in the EPL table yet one went on to win a European cup and feature in the UCL whilst the other was relegated to Europa. Whether you got defeated by team A or B…at that point its about what not who. What was the aftermath? Eliminated from the tournament entirely or can still proceed to the finals? Barca won against AC Roma in their first leg of the Quarters in the UCL yet they got eliminated by the same team. Arsenal were the FA cup winners last season but were kicked out by Nottingham Forest this time round. A team can be in the 10th position in their respective league competition but still end up with a better cup record in the same season compared to the team in the 2nd spot of the same league. Let that sink in.
Manchester United struggled against a youthful Arsenal team (teenagers) which they won after a late late goal. Days later 'Man u were outplayed by relegation bound team.
Now let that sink in. Deep in