The next 4 weeks check out your fixture list
-Barca
-Man U
-Swansea
-Tottenham
-WBA
-Barca
-Everton

And a possible FA replay unless it’s pushed forward.
Leicester meanwhile hawana FA, Europa, champions league etc … no distractions

Someone was Arguing on Skysports the other day that Tottenham need to drop out of Europa League to help their EPL Campaign. I agree and I think The Arsenal need to do the same i.e sacrifice one trophy preferably the UCL

Man utd will do the same. Sacrifice europa and FA.
You cannot play all these useless games with such a long injury list. Something gotta give.

details are trickling in Middjland the m-pesa code team that ,dry fried man u is made up of…fishermen , miners and waiter’s

Sacrifice Europa and FA for what?

For a top four finish.

Ati champions league spot. Glazers wamesema if Man u don’t make it to CL players watapunguziwa mshande

Sarre kuboeka

If arsenal needs to finish fourth kama kawaida,they need to let go of some games,fa is the best chance for them winning anything this season,they will rue the wasted chance to close the hull city game,they will battle with man u for 4th.

haha. People used to laugh at Arsenal for always finishing #4. Now, mkipewa hiyo #4, I know you (Chelsea and Man U) will gratefully receive it with both hands

a top four position is not silverware…and in sports nothing else matters…

Hio top four itabaki kuwa ndoto Tu…

The pope,the,archbishop of Canterbury,the dalai lama,'bishop’kanyari,jehova wanyonyi,dini,ya musambwa,ngonya wa gakonya,mrc,mungix,chinkororo et al can not help these teams…dawa ni waende uwanjani wacheze. Period. The rest waachie the gods must be crazy…they were crazy kwa arsehols and hull

As usual, Chelsea/Man U fans know Arsenal fixtures even better than Arsenal fans :D:D

United haitakuwa top 4 with Van Girl. Lakini Mourinho might come next season.

TOP FOUR HATA NA DAWA HAMUPATI KWANZA VILE DEGEACHIETH AMEUMIA