Arsenal beat Real Madrid to book place in CL Semis

Arsenal overturn a 2-0 aggregate deficit to knock Real Madrid out of the UWCL quarterfinals!
This is two weeks before the men meet in the same stage of the UCL…

Be excited, be very excited.

We all know how that will pan out.

You Know Kill Count GIF by Dead Meat James

It’s the hope that kills. Kitu niko sure Arteta atachezesha haram ball ingine haijawahi onekana.

They will still finish the season trophyless

:rofl:

Real Madrid will play without Mbappe and Vinicius. Arsenal is winning UCL and EPL trophies

no problem ancellotti has options

can field Rodrygo, Endrick or Arda Guler

Arsenal have a way of getting past strong teams in the UCL this season

Can’t dispute that the last time the final was in Munich Chelsea of England won it’s first champions league trophy

It’s either Real Madrid vs Bayern/Inter Milan /Borussia Dortmund
or
Arsenal/PSG/Aston villa vs Barcelona

Investigations still ongoing.

There is no way uefa will allow those fine players to miss games at this crucial moment. Labda wapigwe fine. You can imagine the revenues they will lose if Mbappe, Vinicius and four other Real players were to miss a quarter final game.

Shida ya Arteta, when he meets a strong team where they are the obvious underdogs, he deploys a defensive strategy. His focus is keeping the lethal Mudryck, Bellingham, Mbappe and Vinicius attack behemoth at bay and hope to launched a fast counter attack to score a goal and hold the defense tight. That will be his undoing. The best he can get in this is a goalless draw being at home then wakienda Barnebeu waoneshwe why Bonobos are the only animals that fukc for leisure.

Saka is back so Odegaard has great company but with the exit of akina Kaî na Jesus, sijui kutaenda aje. Being his first game from a hamstring injury we don’t expect Sana to be on top form to counter the onslaught of akina Mbappe who have had a long uninterrupted time to click

Add to that that Big Gabi will most likely miss the tie - the thought of Kiwior defending against the Madridistas is terrifying. But I still have hope that we will compete. Maybe Martinelli will play as CF.

I suspect Real will entertain Arteta’s defensive play and maybe end up with a draw then wikifika Madrid rain hell on Arteta

Unanikumbusha zile enzi Barca and Bayern would do this during our banter years.

Gutted
https://x.com/DailyAFC/status/1907707454533652919

Hii Arsenal mtarambwa home and away