Arsenal fans are disproportionally likely to be posh, but pretend they aren’t posh, as a sort of reverse snobbism…will use the same words nasri described them after some spending some few seasons there…THEY ARE A BUNCH OF STUPID MORONS
[ATTACH=full]58095[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]58096[/ATTACH]
between 1998 and 2005 the club won seven trophies, which included two doubles and an unbeaten league campaign. Such enjoyable times; then they collapsed into a nine-year trophy famine.
Keep that famine in mind as you regard the continued, and seemingly unshakeable presence of a now 65+year-old manager who was the architect of that glorious era but has delivered just a narrowly won FA Cup since. Perhaps you can already sense the raised eyebrows and hear the first sighs.
So let’s talk cash. Managerial salaries are a mysterious entity but Wenger is generally ranked as the highest or second-highest-paid manager in Britain. This seems to add to the frustration, particularly when you chuck in the fact that Arsenal’s tickets are the highest priced in Britain.
like the above pic they are only the fuckers who wear full kit…why do that!!!
[ATTACH=full]58098[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]58099[/ATTACH]
due to their large fanzone they will support anything as long as its from arsenal
[ATTACH=full]58100[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]58101[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]58103[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=5] As well as changing their minds often and always, Arsenal fans love to argue…with each other. This is an actual argument about how you measure somebody’s age.
[ATTACH=full]58104[/ATTACH]
IN SHORT THE OTHER 19 TEAMS ZIMEWAZOEA NA MDOMO NA KIHERERE KAMA MABIBI ZA CHIEF[/SIZE]
mafeelings pelekea bibi…ma s.vs,villagers na NV,S wa ARSESHIT KETINI MBALI SANA
Cc @Jirani.
a pack of wolves (fools) …one cannot do alone typically arsenal fans
http://metro.co.uk/2016/04/15/id-rather-retire-than-play-for-arsenal-says-tottenham-star-dele-alli-5818189/
Ukifungwa bao tatu unatulia pole pole unagoja the next weekend:D:D
yaani mnakuja kutoa mafeelings za kuchapwa 3-1 kwetu. As some one has said ngojeni weekend.
Wakati mliSign pogba, ibramovich,na kale kajamaa wa Dortmund apa hatukuwa tuna pumua
:D:Dungedhani ata watashinda US elections na KPL
kwani kupigwa ni kusema arsenali imeshinda okombe…and one thing @Mathaais POGBA is not a striker nor a teraquista(google)…he is just a ball winning midfielder and more of a defensive midfield…he spent almost 4 years in juve na alitoka with less than 20 goals…why deserve more from him as arsenal cums than man u fans…
Man united is currently the most overrated team in the pl…, pogba is overrated, Rooney should retire, Ibrahimovich has his head so far up his ass, Mourinho is past his glory days. The pl is Man City’s to loose
[ATTACH=full]58116[/ATTACH]
what does this flop player pic tend to mean?
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D atleast nyinyi muko na barber to murmur midfielder
tagataga ya wenger
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D mimi ni muchamaa wa Feyenoord
apo sawa
Bladfakin… For a man utd fan you sure have a soft spot for the gunners going by the info you’ve googled. Rooney, Ibra, Pogba RIP.
WHAT LETTER OR WORD OF "SV,S KETINI MBALI"DONT YOU OVERSTAND…ni sv,s au ni ketini ama ni mbali???
@wildfrank nitakuachia hii verse ya Eminem coz ww ni meffi tu
See, I’m a poet to some, a regular modern day Shakespeare
Jesus Christ the King of these Latter Day Saints here
To shatter the picture in which of that as they paint me
as a monger of hate, Satan and scatter-brained atheist
But that ain’t the case, see, it’s a matter of taste
We as a people decide if Shady’s as bad as they say he is
Or is he the ladder, a gateway to escape?
Media scapegoat, they can be mad at today
See, it’s as easy as cake, simple as whistling Dixie
while I’m waving the pistol at sixty Christians against me
Go to war with the Mormons, take a bath with the Catholics
in holy water no wonder they try to hold me under longer
I’m a motherfucking spiteful, delightful eyeful
The new Ice Cube, motherfuckers hate to like you
What did I do? (huh) I’m just a kid from the gutter
making his butter off these bloodsuckers, cause I’m a motherfucking
[I]RENEGADE