[MEDIA=twitter]1620650491834253314[/MEDIA]
Ofafa Jericho YA akina @Tom Bayeye haiko Kwa list?
Where are the anus lickers @Titty Twister @sani @Kalenjin101 waone vile fee itapandishwo *20 na hio mashamba ya shule iuzwe kwanza hio ya Patch
Dynaste mbaya Hasora tawara.
No way! For example, alliance both boys, Nyeri High school and others, they might be government schools but certain churches have control in one way or another. Alliance-PCEA, Nyeri High school - Catholics.
Unless the schools privatization was in a way to return the schools to the founders, I’d take this hekaya by Kigame with a kilo of salt. Churches joining together are no pushovers. And believe you me they’d oppose this much
Jambasss tafasali heshimu Oxford junior High school nasitafasali msenge.
What a load of bullshit fake story to keep idiots entertained
Ata wewe umedanganyika haraka ivo? Enyewe mnadeserve ile maneno Arror amewapangia. Hamna bahati.
My Alma mater haiwezi kuguswa na hii UPUSS!!!
Jambass anauza kila kitu anaona anyakue shamba
Government doesn’t own any school. Schools are owned by the community or sponsor like churches. They partner with the government for the govt to provide a curriculum, quality assurance and teachers. In the case of church sponsored schools,the land and property are owned by the church. If the partnership with govt ends, the govt withdraws it’s staff, basically teachers and principal. That’s what Kibaki govt did with Moi’s Kabarak and Sunshine