When I was a kid,my mother usually woke me earlier on Sundays to go to the bathroom. She was fair enough to ensure that warm water awaited me there. This was my weekly general cleaning. I could never and will never fathom why she never trusted a 9yr old class four boy to know how to take care of his body.
On reaching the bathroom as she trailed behind me,she instructed me to strip boringo na ngae. She always came in armed with her tools of the operation. This were gakunia,kiondo and soap. Before she could work on me,she would let me understand that it was not her joy to wash me when I was as big as I was. “Where do you clean yourself bonta?” she could always complain as she scratched my neck. "Do you see how stained your body has become. Maybe u might be lighter than you are if you washed properly. I stomached her insults embarrassingly and wished she would do that fast.
Her tools of operation purpose were as follows;
Gakonia was used to clean my head and all my body. This was done twice,I.e round one and two after rinsing. Emphasis was done on the neck below the chin and the armpits.
The real pain came when the feet work started coz a change of tool was effected. This is where the kiondo came in handy. My mum believed that the were not supposed to be folds on the knees and where the feet met mithirimos. I was scrubbed till I became sore and bleeding.
There was no cause to worry. My caring mom new the medicine. Arimis had taken care of her parents cows long before she was a kid and therefore she could massage my whole body with the jelly after my warm general bath.
That was long before wawerus knew you could slide into someone mcoodu or milk mzee abdalla dry easily through its mercies!!
Kuweka Arimis na mom kwa same pic hatutasoma
wewe na …?This happened before arimis became mpenzi
actually how did arimis evolve from mafuta ya kukamu ngombe to mafuta ya kukamua mtu. How did Vaseline lose out on this.
Arimis is gentler Try it especially after a warm shower
arimis huwa kinda ngumu hata sijui mbona inapendwa, vaseline huwa soft poa
Haiyeee! kumbe kunyemelea kienyenji akubali ugurumishi nduthi ni kibarua? #MpenziVaselino
Tangu iwekwe seal ya blue.
During my waking days nilipenda Nivea lotion. Huwa poa than the jelly na arimis
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Angusha hekaya…
After arimis kusifiwa sana klist na ktalk , nilinunua ile ndogo nikiwa Kiambu ndiyo wasisusspect juu huko Farmers mi wengi. Nilienda bathroom na kujaribu, wacha tu, was disappointed. Stuck to my trusted Nivea for men lotion
Wankers realized the direction of stroking a cow’s udder could change ie from stroking downwards to whatever direction.
Ulijuaje Waweru new villager?
klist kawasaki researchers
Arimis color is natural and simple: only 2 ingredients, petroleum & colors.
Si mubadilishe thread isome wankers’ paradise?
I watched your traits
Arimis is soft. Kuna ingine inaitwa tajiri you have to pre heat iyeyuke ndio utumie
I found out most ladies have arimis in their assortment of those mafuta Na ma lotion stuff.