Are You A Slave To Your Debts?

Niko na sida
[ATTACH=full]236418[/ATTACH]

Mwanaume ni deni

On my part I manage lakini wife ni kama ako na kichaa. She commits herself to every offer that comes her way. Juzi alikuwa ameleta form za offer ya bodaboda loan waliletewa na bankers. My brief education in financing of business assets na ujuaji ya streets helped me kuona hiyo ni kata but tulisumbuana before she agreed with me

Hehe.

Take a loan to buy something if it will take you time to save and buy it and it does not make business sense to wait. Also factor in the value of that property vs the total loan you will repay at the end of the repayment period. Otherwise it’s a bit challenging to survive without debts he he he

If You know what You want and use debt wisely, You can change Your life. But if You use debt just to gamble or buy things You wil loose.
It is just like using knife. You can cut meat with knife to eat good meal :p:p and You can kill Yourself with the same knife.
:saitan::saitan:
I can tell You great story about friend of mine.

He was working as a shop assistant: his salary was so low that could hardly to make ends meet. He was living in very filthy flat:meffi::meffi: and was alone.:oops::rolleyes:
But he was very tough and hard working. He took his mouth off to save every next 1000 KES. What made him special it was the way he was thinking about future. He had some idea what he wants to do in this life.

And one day he took all his savings, he borrowed small amount from his brother and got some small loan using Zenka app and their “first loan for free” offer (0% commission and 0% interest), he bought old car and started to sell food on the street from “food truck”. After 3 months everyone in our neighbourhood knew him and he was a local “food celebrity” :slight_smile: making good money and doing what he really liked to do. Because he always wanted to cook and setup own small company.
And now big HAPPY END:cool::cool::cool:
He served food to some man who was representative of big international food company in Kenya. The food was so delicious that this man asked him to come to this company for a job interview.

Finally: he works in Dubai and is responsible for special orders of rich customers. Makes huge money. And it is hard to believe that he started with some small savings, small loan from Zenka Loan App, some money borrowed from brother and two hands and old food truck :smiley:
So U see - borrowing is not so bad if You know what do You want to do with this money.

How much?

What do You mean asking “how much”? :slight_smile:

Market Zenka pole pole.

Are you getting paid by zenka

I suspected the same exact thing :D:D
Let him tell us more about the Zenka Loan App

No more any word about Zenka offer, which was only small part of issue as the main thing was that my friend is hard working and wise fellow.
Let’s talk about how to borrow wisely. I see a few main rules:

1. don’t borrow money to pay back other loan. If You take a loan to pay back previous loan You will soon be bancrupt
  2. Don’t borrow just to have more fun. Borrow when it is something important to pay.
  3. Before You borrow, check two or three times if You can get by without borrowing.
    Any other proposals to make “10 rules about borrowing money”?
    I have one more: DOn’t borrow for gambling and what is more important: don’t gamble at all.

I agree with simon. These rules are very important. I know people who have taken out a loan to pay off another loan and it ended very badly for them :frowning: