Are We All Frauds? ..............................Truthful Thursday

In the anonymity of cyberspace, we attain our dreams and fantasies. We are all mirrioneas who drive vintage Bugattis, date supermodels and drink choice champagne.

In this space, behind a keyboard, little dysfunctional shits like Manki can become all-powerful moderators, psychotic twats like Jirani can beat down anyone, and hormonal pygmies can acquire the beauty of Nefertiti.

Old one-legged geezers tottering on the grave like me and Gashwin can become rampant stallions, and gender-neutral organisms like Kabuda can become Cassanovas.

It’s all well, I guess it beats going out and shooting random people.

Today, however, I want people to speak the truth. Just tell this village something, ANYTHING, about yourself that is real.

LETS KILL THE FRAUD FOR A DAY.

(I’ll go first)

16 Likes

Am waiting mate.

In real life, am a short bald & brown Kikuyu hustler in my late 50s. I suffer from erectile dysfunction (not all the time) and my missus left me for a Luo.

(Ferk Luos and their long dillidongs!)

19 Likes

He he…eti hormonal pygimies? As for me behind keyboards or phone, I own nothing. I know nothing. Not much of my real photos appears on any of my social profile. I like it that way.
In real life am that way too but those with a keen eye n close acquaintances knows the opposite.

Am a guy half your age, an aspiring millionaire trapped by wrong advice that studying will make me rich. Half Kenyan, half not Kenyan.

I live with my parents and I have never owned even a bicycle let alone a vehicle.

Start i think thats nice

I am a woman.

11 Likes

No you are not!

Ndio kuamuka mzito ameamuka
Ati say anything true about yrself
Ok i hate wasapere na c tafadhali

Tits with today’s date or GTFO.

Following…

Be truthful, Sir! This is how we know you even from Klist! And has been long!

i am very good guy mwenye hana shida na mtu

kweli ni confessions thursday. wacha niongeze bundles

wewe ni Abnormal Police?

Am an introvert who has weakness for big bubble butt’s, I also love playing sports.

I can never pass a joint that’s selling Summit lager, obviously within Mututho hours. I have a big wife(non violent) and I don’t like breaking petty laws.

In real life, i have been with only one woman…almost two but the second one jumped out a first floor window to escape.

he he he,@Jirani gay,ati unachukia nani?