Are pokots contained?

Is the government winning over pokots bandits? I hear from the rift pokots are the main aggressors here.
The main bandit players are they being contained because we hear little today about bandits,

@Gaza ebu kuom utuambie

Rustler @Gaza amejua serikal iko na mkono ndefu shinda ya bandits siku hizi ametulia kama maji kwenye nyungu

Mvua inanyesha kidogo….ngojea dry season

Also the same pokot were asking govt for help some time back….some neighbouring tribe from Sudan working numbers on them

Come on. Don’t just talk coz other people are talking. They got brains, you dont

Yep, they have been contained. Just the way the “government” has contained the prices of unga and fuel.

Vile jamaa amesema hapo juu … its off season thats all. Just so you know “containing” cattle rustling has always been the government policy as opposed to fighting and totally eradicating the “menace”. We will be back next season … you can bet on that. Nothing changed …

How long will it take?
Asking for mkulima shupafu pale Raikifia called @Mzaee @ChifuMbitika

From August … right now we are on the move finding pastures. Most conflicts now will be about grazing rights … rather than banditry.

So kiongos Una sema hii long rain season mumewacha waturu,samburu na kalejin wa fatten their carcass ndio muziendee zikiwa zimenona.

Hapo sawa. Mahindi, Mbosho na Waaru zitakuwa zimegro, zimefunwo na kupelekwo Mathira.

Right on bro … I couldn’t have said it any better. That sums it up … in a nutshell.

Pokot waliwacha uhalifu. Nowadays @Gaza regularly participate in village wrestling competitions.

Umbwaaaa … bloody fuckin’ burukenge …

Kumbe @Gaza hajui gharama ya pants?

That is an unnecessary expense:D

Tell him; Being butt naked is capacious bro …

I told you after Ramadhan it will subside