they kill themselves in service to a non existent being… why?
https://crazyshit.com/cnt/medias/133015-isis-in-somalia
EAC wants to import them enmasse. Al Shabaab would not require visas to enter Kenya and bomb it up
[MEDIA=twitter]1618169201084227584[/MEDIA]
We dont want to accept the fact that when you are dead you are gone for good. In one way or another we believe in some kind of after life. Those ones suffering and starving may turn to religion wakiamini wataende paradise. The Allah alkbar dude will blow himself up believing some virgins will be waiting for him.
Huwa hawana option. Wanakuaga kazi, na ukishakula pesa ya wenyewe lazima ufanye ile mlikubaliana
This is scary
Wtf, who great idea was this? Kenya is going to be a terrorist state
Muslims and christians have the same neurotic behaviuor. None is better
I once asked some Mohammedan girl nilikuwa nakatia about where these virgins come from in heaven. The answer she gave me was nauseating. Ati ni watoto wamekufa infant mortality (child birth, preterm deaths etc). Sijui if my shock was from the answer or the straight face with which she game me the answer. My interest waned immediately.
Mwambie huyo arudi madrassa. WTF!!
East African Community is expediting Somalia’s application to join Jumuiya. Allah have mercy on our souls. Watakufa wengi.
Uambiliwe 72 disease free virgins hata wewe acha mchezo
You meant catholics. Christians were just poor peaceful fishmans before all the stuff happened.
Christian is not equal to catholic.
Somaliland are well organized and orderly. Forget about that dump called Somalia. Let the remaining subgroups organize themselves like Somaliland has
Okay, now this is a new one.
Poor guy holding miraa in his hands just got shot in the face
Jinga show me anything Christian that is remotely comparable to the video above
Kenya’s march to becoming an Islamic caliphate is unstoppable. We have hit all the tipping points with their population and political power increasing to a point of no return. Only those who are anchored in their Christian faith will survive the nasty Islamic wave, though at a very high cost, possibly death.
These are photos of Afghan women in the 1950s and 60s. Did they ever imagine that their own daughters and grandchildren would live under sharia?
[ATTACH=full]492477[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]492478[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]492479[/ATTACH]
Vs. Today
[ATTACH=full]492480[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]492481[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]492482[/ATTACH]
Madrassas are terrorist indoctrination centers. In the video, as you can see they are miseducating children to believe that ‘life has no meaning,’ that they are Mahdi’s loyal soldiers waiting for his ‘command.’
They are just like a baruya , a certain baruya let’s label him P was screwed by his pal U. Today he follows his scent like a horny goat .
That’s similar to moslems and their religion
I can’t for all Christians are fuckin saints